We now offer Curbside Plus Services. Bookdrops remain open but buildings are closed. Returned items are quarantined for 6 days before they are checked in. Fines are not charged for quarantined items.

Sabotaged

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Alaskan courage volume 5.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2015.
Language:
English
Description
Finally Returned Home, Reef McKeenaFinds His Beloved Alaska Facing Its Greatest Threat Growing up, goody-two-shoes Kirra Jacobs and troublemaker Reef McKenna were always at odds. Now, working together as search-and-rescue for Alaska's arduous Iditarod race, a growing attraction seems to be forcing aside old arguments. Then Reef catches Kirra sneaking from camp in the middle of the night. Kirra's uncle, a musher in the race, has disappeared. Kirra and Reef quickly track the man, but what they discover is harrowing: Frank's daughter has been kidnapped. Kirra and Reef, along with the entire McKenna family, are thrown into a race to stop a shadowy villain who is not only threatening a girl's life--but appears willing to unleash one of the largest disasters Alaska has ever seen. Pettrey is the Winner of the 2014 Daphne du Maurier Award for Inspirational Romantic Suspense "Pettrey keeps the stakes high for her characters and her readers who know and love the whole McKenna clan will be pushing for romance to bloom as suspense mounts." Booklist about Silenced "Readers who enjoy Lynette Eason, Irene Hannon, and DiAnn Mills will add this to their to-read list." Library Journal about Stranded "I have not been this enthralled since the O'Malley series by Dee Henderson " Christian Manifesto
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780764211966
9781441265159
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID308ee5d0-d9be-df2f-d45f-a46d330163f8
Grouping Titlesabotaged
Grouping Authordani pettrey
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-19 19:14:45PM
Last Indexed2020-09-19 19:15:31PM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorPettrey, Dani.
author_displayPettrey, Dani
available_at_aacplBroadneck Library
Linthicum Library
Online OverDrive Collection
collection_aacplADULT
detailed_location_aacplBroadneck Library - Adult Fiction
Linthicum Library - Adult Fiction
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description"Growing up in Yancey, Alaska, Kirra Jacobs and Reef McKenna were always at odds; now working together to stop an ecoterrorist threatening the Iditarod and Alaskan lives, Kirra and the entire McKenna family attempt to prevent tragedy in this final book of the ALASKAN COURAGE series"--
format_aacplBook
eBook
format_category_aacplBooks
eBook
id308ee5d0-d9be-df2f-d45f-a46d330163f8
isbn9780764211966
9781441265159
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:6478658f-dabb-45fc-adc7-1aab438e9651-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:6478658f-dabb-45fc-adc7-1aab438e96511Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:a117507731997088535307Broadneck Library - Adult FictionFICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfMar 10, 2020BDN
ils:a117507731997088535299Linthicum Library - Adult FictionFICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfAug 11, 2020LIN
itype_aacplAdult General Fiction
last_indexed2020-09-19T23:15:31.416Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplFICTION (P)
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplBroadneck Library
Linthicum Library
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780764211966
publishDate2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:6478658f-dabb-45fc-adc7-1aab438e9651eBookeBookEnglishBaker Publishing Group2015
ils:a1175077BookBooksEnglishBethany House Publishers, 2015.325 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:6478658f-dabb-45fc-adc7-1aab438e9651-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:6478658f-dabb-45fc-adc7-1aab438e96511Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a117507731997088535307On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a117507731997088535299On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesAlaskan Courage
series_with_volumeAlaskan Courage|
subject_facetChristian fiction
Ecoterrorism -- Fiction
Romantic suspense fiction
Suspense fiction
title_displaySabotaged
title_fullSabotaged
Sabotaged / Dani Pettrey
title_shortSabotaged
topic_facetChristian Fiction
Ecoterrorism
Fiction
Mystery
Romance