Support AACPL's collections, services, programs and more by setting up a recurring gift. Help make your library better.

More Like Her

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Pub. Date:
2012
Language:
English
Description
A brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer's More Like Her is smart, funny, though-provoking women's fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green. More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who's the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co-workers...until the life of the object of their jealousy spectacularly, unexpectedly, and disastrously explodes. A novel of secrets, disappointments, false impressions—and what really goes on behind those suburban picket fences—More Like Her is ultimately about facing reality and appreciating everything that life has to offer.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062101471
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3ba3789e-a3f5-dbd3-3b61-188215970ced
Grouping Titlemore like her
Grouping Authorliza palmer
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2023-02-01 04:07:44AM
Last Indexed2023-02-01 04:42:08AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Palmer, Liza
author_display
Palmer, Liza
available_at_aacpl
Online OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_aacpl
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description
A brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer's More Like Her is smart, funny, though-provoking women's fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green. More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who's the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co-workers...until the life of the object of their jealousy spectacularly, unexpectedly, and disastrously explodes. A novel of secrets, disappointments, false impressions—and what really goes on behind those suburban picket fences—More Like Her is ultimately about facing reality and appreciating everything that life has to offer.
format_aacpl
eBook
format_category_aacpl
eBook
id
3ba3789e-a3f5-dbd3-3b61-188215970ced
isbn
9780062101471
last_indexed
2023-02-01T09:42:08.296Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacpl
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacpl
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn
9780062101471
publishDate
2012
publisher
HarperCollins
recordtype
grouped_work
title_display
More Like Her
title_full
More Like Her
title_short
More Like Her
topic_facet
Fiction
Literature
Romance
Suspense

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4ea1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4ea-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4eaeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2012

scoping_details_aacpl

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4ea1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4ea-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse