Visit our website for special announcements.

Please wear a mask and learn how AACPL is working to keep everyone safe.

Support AACPL's collections, services, programs and more by setting up a recurring gift. Help make your library better.

More Like Her

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Pub. Date:
2012
Language:
English
Description
A brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer's More Like Her is smart, funny, though-provoking women's fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green. More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who's the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co-workers...until the life of the object of their jealousy spectacularly, unexpectedly, and disastrously explodes. A novel of secrets, disappointments, false impressions—and what really goes on behind those suburban picket fences—More Like Her is ultimately about facing reality and appreciating everything that life has to offer.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062101471
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3ba3789e-a3f5-dbd3-3b61-188215970ced
Grouping Titlemore like her
Grouping Authorliza palmer
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-01-21 04:07:48AM
Last Indexed2022-01-21 04:49:11AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorPalmer, Liza
author_displayPalmer, Liza
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionA brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer's More Like Her is smart, funny, though-provoking women's fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green. More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who's the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co-workers...until the life of the object of their jealousy spectacularly, unexpectedly, and disastrously explodes. A novel of secrets, disappointments, false impressions—and what really goes on behind those suburban picket fences—More Like Her is ultimately about facing reality and appreciating everything that life has to offer.
format_aacpleBook
format_category_aacpleBook
id3ba3789e-a3f5-dbd3-3b61-188215970ced
isbn9780062101471
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4ea-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4ea1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2022-01-21T09:49:11.569Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplOnline OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780062101471
publishDate2012
publisherHarperCollins
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4eaeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2012
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4ea-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:99b00e54-8d26-477c-b73c-ad2efa6df4ea1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
title_displayMore Like Her
title_fullMore Like Her
title_shortMore Like Her
topic_facetFiction
Literature
Romance
Suspense