Forever Amish: Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy, Book 3

Book Cover
Average Rating
David C. Cook
Pub. Date:
It's the Last Thing She Expects to Find   Sally Bingham needs some time away to sort through the changes in her life and to rethink her upcoming marriage. Despite her ailing father's hesitations, she takes off for a bed and breakfast in Lancaster County for a weekend away. But her best-laid plans leave her in a near collision with a bishop's buggy and in the home of a mysterious Amish woman named Lizzie. Lizzie introduces her to a different perspective on life, a charming farmhand named Armin-- and opens a Pandora's box that will forever change Sally's life.   The latest book in the Legacy of Lancaster trilogy, Forever Amish introduces us to a young woman about to uncover a shocking secret and find an invitation to a new way of living. This is a story of forgiveness, legacies, and the ties that bind through generations.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 46dc1186-0965-a798-5de7-6b594a209766
Grouping Title forever amish
Grouping Author lloyd kate
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-09-25 04:47:17AM
Last Indexed 2018-09-25 04:54:00AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Kate Lloyd
author_display Kate Lloyd
available_at_aacpl Online OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_aacpl Online OverDrive Collection

The final book in the Legacy of Lancaster trilogy, Forever Amish introduces us to a young woman who is questioning her future as she uncovers a shocking secret about her past.

format_aacpl eBook
format_category_aacpl eBook
id 46dc1186-0965-a798-5de7-6b594a209766
isbn 9781434707918
item_details overdrive:96bbf510-e074-4de3-b4d6-977da2f61fd5|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|3|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||, overdrive:96bbf510-e074-4de3-b4d6-977da2f61fd5|1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|0|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
last_indexed 2018-09-25T08:54:00.17Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacpl Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn 9781434707918
publishDate 2014
record_details overdrive:96bbf510-e074-4de3-b4d6-977da2f61fd5|eBook|eBook||English|David C. Cook|2014|
recordtype grouped_work
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:96bbf510-e074-4de3-b4d6-977da2f61fd5 1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false true
overdrive:96bbf510-e074-4de3-b4d6-977da2f61fd5 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Legacy of Lancaster trilogy
series_with_volume Legacy of Lancaster trilogy|3
title_display Forever Amish
title_full Forever Amish Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy, Book 3
title_short Forever Amish
title_sub Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy, Book 3
topic_facet Christian Fiction, Fiction, Romance