We are currently unable to send email notifications for holds or due date reminders. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Dolphin key

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
1999
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of Hope Mountain, Dolphin Key this powerful novel of redemption and second chances tells of a place where magic exists and miracles happen.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780312872496
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 4aa437bb-7fda-f1ae-0813-1de79d3823a7
Grouping Title dolphin key
Grouping Author land jon
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-06-08 04:46:50AM
Last Indexed 2018-12-10 04:52:10AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Land, Jon.
author_display Land, Jon
available_at_aacpl Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library
collection_aacpl ADULT
detailed_location_aacpl Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library - Adult Fiction
display_description
format_aacpl Book
format_category_aacpl Books
id 4aa437bb-7fda-f1ae-0813-1de79d3823a7
isbn 9780312872496
item_details ils:a157933|31997058429945|Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library - Adult Fiction|FICTION (L)|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Jun 04, 2018|EAN||
itype_aacpl Adult General Fiction
last_indexed 2018-12-10T09:52:10.802Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl FICTION (L)
owning_library_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library
owning_location_aacpl Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library
primary_isbn 9780312872496
publishDate 1999
record_details ils:a157933|Book|Books|1st ed.|English||1999|191 p. l 19 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a157933 31997058429945 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
title_display Dolphin key
title_full Dolphin key / Jon Land
title_short Dolphin key