Dolphin key

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
1999
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of Hope Mountain, Dolphin Key this powerful novel of redemption and second chances tells of a place where magic exists and miracles happen.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780312872496
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 4aa437bb-7fda-f1ae-0813-1de79d3823a7
Full title dolphin key
Author land jon
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-04-22 04:46:33AM
Last Indexed 2018-05-26 05:00:10AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Land, Jon.
author_display Land, Jon
available_at_aacpl Edgewater Library
collection_aacpl ADULT
detailed_location_aacpl Edgewater Library - Adult Fiction
display_description
format_aacpl Book
format_category_aacpl Books
id 4aa437bb-7fda-f1ae-0813-1de79d3823a7
isbn 9780312872496
item_details ils:a157933|31997058429945|Edgewater Library - Adult Fiction|FICTION (L)|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Mar 24, 2018|EDG||
itype_aacpl Adult General Fiction
last_indexed 2018-05-26T09:00:10.517Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl FICTION (L)
owning_library_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library
owning_location_aacpl Edgewater Library
primary_isbn 9780312872496
publishDate 1999
record_details ils:a157933|Book|Books|1st ed.|English||1999|191 p. l 19 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl ils:a157933|31997058429945|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||
title_display Dolphin key
title_full Dolphin key / Jon Land
title_short Dolphin key