Her nightly embrace

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Ravi P.I volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2016.
Language:
English
Description
"The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781501130588
9781501130571
9781508228622
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6475dd6d-7b9e-b153-435f-a9f16fe521b2
Grouping Titleher nightly embrace
Grouping Authoradi tantimedh
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-06-16 04:15:50AM
Last Indexed2021-06-16 04:44:09AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781501130571

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorTantimedh, Adi
author_displayTantimedh, Adi
available_at_aacplCrofton Library
Glen Burnie Library
Odenton Library
Online OverDrive Collection
collection_aacplADULT
detailed_location_aacplCrofton Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
Glen Burnie Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
Odenton Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description"The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"--
format_aacplBook
eAudiobook
format_category_aacplAudio Books
Books
eBook
id6475dd6d-7b9e-b153-435f-a9f16fe521b2
isbn9781501130571
9781501130588
9781508228622
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:a131568031997095809661Glen Burnie Library - Adult Mystery FictionMYSTERY FICTION (T)1falsefalseOn ShelfJan 09, 2020NCO
ils:a131568031997095809703Odenton Library - Adult Mystery FictionMYSTERY FICTION (T)1falsefalseOn ShelfApr 16, 2019WCO
ils:a131568031997095809711Crofton Library - Adult Mystery FictionMYSTERY FICTION (T)1falsefalseOn ShelfApr 22, 2018CRO
overdrive:86da3c2f-61c6-42ed-a614-65d1b7fbb59e1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books2falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
itype_aacplMystery Fiction
last_indexed2021-06-16T08:44:09.257Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplMYSTERY FICTION (T)
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplCrofton Library
Glen Burnie Library
Odenton Library
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9781501130588
publishDate2016
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:a1315680BookBooksFirst Leopoldo & Co./Atria books hardcover edition.EnglishAtria Books, 2016.310 pages ; 24 cm.
overdrive:86da3c2f-61c6-42ed-a614-65d1b7fbb59eeAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishSimon & Schuster Audio2016
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a131568031997095809661On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a131568031997095809703On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a131568031997095809711On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:86da3c2f-61c6-42ed-a614-65d1b7fbb59e1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesRavi P.I
series_with_volumeRavi P.I|1
subject_facetDetective and mystery fiction
London (England) -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Private investigators -- Fiction
title_displayHer nightly embrace
title_fullHer Nightly Embrace
Her nightly embrace / Adi Tantimedh
title_shortHer nightly embrace
topic_facetFiction
Literature
Mystery
Private investigators