We now offer Curbside Plus Services. Bookdrops remain open but buildings are closed. Returned items are quarantined for 6 days before they are checked in. Fines are not charged for quarantined items.

Rampage: the singular menace, 3

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Singular menace volume 3.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2016.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 5.8 - AR Pts: 13
Lexile measure:
820L
Description
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy. Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it? Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash... Was it a freak accident? Or a cover-up? Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events--publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good... Praise for Uncaged : ★ "A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed."-- Booklist
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780385753135
9780553395594
9780385753166
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.8, 13 Points
Lexile measure:
820L
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID66657d5e-177d-35a6-2c88-12b5982b53bd
Grouping Titlerampage
Grouping Authorjohn sandford
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-25 04:16:53AM
Last Indexed2020-09-25 04:42:40AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value13
accelerated_reader_reading_level5.8
auth_author2Cook, Michele,
Cook, Michele.
Sands, Tara.
authorJohn Sandford
author2-roleCook, Michele,author.
Cook, Michele.
Listening Library.
Sands, Tara.|Narrator
author_displaySandford, John
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
Severna Park Library
collection_aacplYA
detailed_location_aacplGlen Burnie Library - Young Adult Fiction
Online OverDrive Collection
Severna Park Library - Young Adult Fiction
display_description"Teen activist Shay and her brother Odin are closing in on Singular Corp. and ready to shut down the evil conglomerate once and for all"-- Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. But even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash. A freak accident? Or a cover-up? Powerful figures are publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight. What will it take to stop the Singular menace for good?
format_aacplBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aacplAudio Books
Books
eBook
id66657d5e-177d-35a6-2c88-12b5982b53bd
isbn9780385753135
9780385753166
9780553395594
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:7f5cc723-1890-4cac-a323-bd2016e368b71Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:7f5cc723-1890-4cac-a323-bd2016e368b7-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:a129907031997095008462Severna Park Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (S)1falsefalseOn ShelfMar 17, 2020S-PK
ils:a129907031997095008454Glen Burnie Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (S)1falsefalseChecked OutSep 05, 2020NCO
overdrive:4bba8595-9c52-483c-8a9a-c602aa69ebb0-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books2falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:4bba8595-9c52-483c-8a9a-c602aa69ebb01Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
rbdigital:rbdZ100113647rbdZ100113647RBdigitalOnline RBdigitaleAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueRBdigitalhttps://annearundelcomd.rbdigital.com/#titles/9780553395594Available OnlineRBdigital
itype_aacplYoung Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-09-25T08:42:40.556Z
lexile_score820
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplOnline OverDrive
Y FICTION (S)
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplGlen Burnie Library
Online OverDrive Collection
Severna Park Library
primary_isbn9780385753135
publishDate2016
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:7f5cc723-1890-4cac-a323-bd2016e368b7eBookeBookEnglishRandom House Children's Books2016
ils:a1299070BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishAlfred A. Knopf, 2016.325 pages ; 24 cm.
overdrive:4bba8595-9c52-483c-8a9a-c602aa69ebb0eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group2016
rbdigital:rbdZ100113647eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishListening Library ;2016, p2016.1 online resource (8 hr., 55 min.)
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:7f5cc723-1890-4cac-a323-bd2016e368b71Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:7f5cc723-1890-4cac-a323-bd2016e368b7-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:a129907031997095008462On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a129907031997095008454Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:4bba8595-9c52-483c-8a9a-c602aa69ebb0-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:4bba8595-9c52-483c-8a9a-c602aa69ebb01Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesThe Singular Menace
series_with_volumeSingular menace|3
subject_facetAction and adventure fiction
Adventure and adventurers -- Fiction
Adventure stories
Audiobooks
Brothers and sisters -- Fiction
Downloadable audio books
Political activists -- Fiction
Protest movements -- Fiction
Science fiction
YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
title_displayRampage
title_fullRampage
Rampage / John Sandford & Michele Cook
Rampage [electronic resource] : the singular menace, 3 / John Sandford and Michele Cook
title_shortRampage
title_subthe singular menace, 3
topic_facetAdventure and adventurers
Adventure stories
Brothers and sisters
Political activists
Protest movements
Science Fiction
Science fiction
YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature