All buildings are now open at limited capacity. New library and curbside pickup hours.

Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

"A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending."

— Lisa Scottoline

"It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that."

— Chicago Tribune

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin's own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won't be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780061994777
9780792771739
9780061988721
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6d6ee8ee-be1a-1613-245c-7ad821159a2f
Grouping Titlesupreme justice
Grouping Authorphillip margolin
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-05-16 04:38:59AM
Last Indexed2021-05-16 05:07:25AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780061926518

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorMargolin, Phillip.
author2-rolecloudLibrary
author_displayPhillip Margolin
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
collection_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
detailed_location_aacplOnline
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description

"A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending."

— Lisa Scottoline

"It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that."

— Chicago Tribune

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin's own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won't be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

format_aacpleAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aacplAudio Books
eBook
id6d6ee8ee-be1a-1613-245c-7ad821159a2f
isbn9780061988721
9780061994777
9780792771739
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:37825164-3cd1-42d4-822e-996807e52b74-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books2falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:37825164-3cd1-42d4-822e-996807e52b741Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:9ced54b4-a3b9-4c37-9020-9ee4d8028d171Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
external_econtent:ils:a17005361700536-1001OnlineCLOUD LIBRARYeBookeBook1falsetrueCLOUD LIBRARYhttps://ebook.yourcloudlibrary.com/library/AACPL-document_id-unkr9Available OnlineZ-ELIBRARY
overdrive:dd9ade5a-0725-48a5-b31f-c0e25511ceae1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:dd9ade5a-0725-48a5-b31f-c0e25511ceae-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
itype_aacplElectronic Book
last_indexed2021-05-16T09:07:25.071Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780061994777
publishDate2010
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:37825164-3cd1-42d4-822e-996807e52b74eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishBlackstone Audio, Inc.
overdrive:9ced54b4-a3b9-4c37-9020-9ee4d8028d17eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishHarperAudio
external_econtent:ils:a1700536eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins, 2010.400 p.
overdrive:dd9ade5a-0725-48a5-b31f-c0e25511ceaeeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins e-books2010
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:37825164-3cd1-42d4-822e-996807e52b74-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:37825164-3cd1-42d4-822e-996807e52b741Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:9ced54b4-a3b9-4c37-9020-9ee4d8028d171Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
external_econtent:ils:a17005361700536-1001Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:dd9ade5a-0725-48a5-b31f-c0e25511ceae1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:dd9ade5a-0725-48a5-b31f-c0e25511ceae-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesDana Cutler and Brad Miller thrillers
series_with_volumeDana Cutler and Brad Miller thrillers|2
subject_facetElectronic books
Thrillers -- FICTION
title_displaySupreme Justice A Novel of Suspense
title_fullSupreme Justice
Supreme Justice A Novel of Suspense
Supreme Justice A Novel of Suspense [eBook] Margolin, Phillip.
title_shortSupreme Justice
title_subA Novel of Suspense
topic_facetFiction
Thriller
Thrillers