Please check the Menu tab on the left for links to our other resources such as Kanopy, Lynda.com, and Rosetta Stone.

The Goodfella tapes

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Avon Books,
Pub. Date:
c1998.
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
Goodfella Tapes by George Anastasia is the true story of how the FBI recorded a mob war and brought down a mafia don. A riveting, eye-opening true crime masterwork in the vein of Wiseguy, Underboss, Havana Nocturne, The Valachi Papers , and other bestselling expos#65533;s of life in La Cosa Nostra, Goodfella Tapes is an astonishing story of the brutal acts and remarkable blunders of soldiers, capos, and kingpins of the Philadelphia mob and the ingenuity of government agents that, combined, help topple a powerful criminal enterprise.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780380796373
9780062009333
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 70a79710-1d57-4eb8-1c99-969fd1560b31
Grouping Title goodfella tapes
Grouping Author anastasia george
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-09-05 04:47:41AM
Last Indexed 2018-11-14 04:55:02AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Anastasia, George.
author_display Anastasia, George
available_at_aacpl Odenton Library
collection_aacpl ADULT
detailed_location_aacpl Odenton Library - Nonfiction
display_description
format_aacpl Book
format_category_aacpl Books
id 70a79710-1d57-4eb8-1c99-969fd1560b31
isbn 9780062009333, 9780380796373
item_details ils:a134203|31997079678132|Odenton Library - Nonfiction|364.106 A|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Aug 29, 2018|WCO||
itype_aacpl Adult Nonfiction
last_indexed 2018-11-14T09:55:02.514Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Non Fiction
literary_form_full Non Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl 364.106 A
owning_library_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library
owning_location_aacpl Odenton Library
primary_isbn 9780380796373
publishDate 1998
record_details ils:a134203|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Avon Books,|c1998.|238 p. : ill. ; 17 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a134203 31997079678132 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet Mafia -- Pennsylvania -- Philadelphia Metropolitan Area -- Case studies
title_display The Goodfella tapes
title_full The Goodfella tapes / George Anastasia
title_short The Goodfella tapes
topic_facet Mafia