Clean Getaway

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Lexile measure:
780L
Description
From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle-grade road-trip story through American race relations past and present, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Jason Reynolds. How to Go on an Unplanned Road Trip with Your Grandma: * Grab a Suitcase: Prepacked from the big spring break trip that got CANCELLED. * Fasten Your Seatbelt: G'ma's never conventional, so this trip won't be either. * Use the Green Book: G'ma's most treasured possession. It holds history, memories, and most important, the way home. What Not to Bring: * A Cell Phone: Avoid contact with Dad at all costs. Even when G'ma starts acting stranger than usual. Set against the backdrop of the segregation history of the American South, take a trip with New York Times bestselling Nic Stone and an eleven-year-old boy who is about to discover that the world hasn't always been a welcoming place for kids like him, and things aren't always what they seem--his G'ma included.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781984892973
Lexile measure:
780L
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID7b1a765f-2a21-0498-0e5a-b3668d235c7b
Grouping Titleclean getaway
Grouping Authorstone nic
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-09-28 04:16:43AM
Last Indexed2019-12-14 04:17:05AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorStone, Nic
author_displayStone, Nic
detailed_location_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library On Order
display_description
format_aacplOn Order
id7b1a765f-2a21-0498-0e5a-b3668d235c7b
isbn9781984892973
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:a1649403a1649403Anne Arundel County Public Library On OrderON ORDEROn Order1truefalseOn Orderaacpl
last_indexed2019-12-14T09:17:05.758Z
lexile_score780
literary_formOther
literary_form_fullOther
local_callnumber_aacplON ORDER
local_time_since_added_aacpl2 Months
Day
Month
On Order
Quarter
Six Months
Week
Year
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library On Order
primary_isbn9781984892973
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:a1649403Book
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a1649403a1649403On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
title_displayClean Getaway
title_fullClean Getaway Stone, Nic
title_shortClean Getaway