All buildings are now open at limited capacity. New library and curbside pickup hours.
Masks covering the nose and mouth must be worn on library property by anyone over the age of two regardless of vaccine status.

Popular

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Penguin Books Ltd
Pub. Date:
2011
Language:
English
Description

A fabulously witty and entertaining teen read, perfect for fans of GOSSIP GIRL and THE GALLAGHER GIRLS.



MEREDITH HARPER is rich, popular, manipulative and almost unnaturally beautiful. At the age of sixteen, she's already a social legend.


IMOGEN DAWSON, beautiful and sexy-chic, she's Meredith's best friend and a total bombshell. And doesn't she just know it. Then there's . . .


KERRY DAVISON, daddy's little princess with a passion for pink and a penchant for Fabulous Induced Breakdowns. Now meet


CAMERON MATTHEWS, six-feet tall, blue-eyed and the most popular guy in school.



Together they're unfathomably gorgeous and like, totally beau. But under the glamorous surface of parties and spa-days is a wealth of comforting lies and convenient silences, bitching, break-ups and scandal. Let the games begin . . .

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780241951750
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID841debe9-e8a0-691a-5e48-860e93679949
Grouping Titlepopular
Grouping Authorgareth russell
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-04-13 04:15:51AM
Last Indexed2021-04-13 04:47:38AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorGareth Russell
author_displayGareth Russell
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
display_description

A fabulously witty and entertaining teen read, perfect for fans of GOSSIP GIRL and THE GALLAGHER GIRLS.

MEREDITH HARPER is rich, popular, manipulative and almost unnaturally beautiful. At the age of sixteen, she's already a social legend.

IMOGEN DAWSON, beautiful and sexy-chic, she's Meredith's best friend and a total bombshell. And doesn't she just know it. Then there's . . .

KERRY DAVISON, daddy's little princess with a passion for pink and a penchant for Fabulous Induced Breakdowns. Now meet

CAMERON MATTHEWS, six-feet tall, blue-eyed and the most popular guy in school.

Together they're unfathomably gorgeous and like, totally beau. But under the glamorous surface of parties and spa-days is a wealth of comforting lies and convenient silences, bitching, break-ups and scandal. Let the games begin . . .

format_aacpleBook
format_category_aacpleBook
id841debe9-e8a0-691a-5e48-860e93679949
isbn9780241951750
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:be8daa15-8d08-4249-ac0f-ec59731409dd-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:be8daa15-8d08-4249-ac0f-ec59731409dd1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2021-04-13T08:47:38.733Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplOnline OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780241951750
publishDate2011
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:be8daa15-8d08-4249-ac0f-ec59731409ddeBookeBookEnglishPenguin Books Ltd2011
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:be8daa15-8d08-4249-ac0f-ec59731409dd-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:be8daa15-8d08-4249-ac0f-ec59731409dd1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
title_displayPopular
title_fullPopular
title_shortPopular
topic_facetYoung Adult Fiction