The Other Sister

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Description
Two sisters. One murder plan. An intense psychological thriller full of family secrets, perfect for readers of The Woman in the Window and Watch Me Disappear. Everyone thought reckless, troubled Geraldine Monroe was the bad sister-especially when she fled town after her mother's death twenty-five years ago. But people don't know the truth. Marie Monroe knows. She was there for their father's cruel punishments, the constant manipulation, the lies. Everyone thinks she's the perfect daughter-patient and kind, and above all obedient. No one would suspect her of anything. Especially not murder. Now Geraldine's home again, and she and Marie have united in a plan for the ultimate revenge. But when old secrets and new fears clash, everyone is pushed to the breaking point . . . and the sisters will learn that they can't trust anyone-not even each other. "An exhilarating ride full of twists and turns, this page-turner will leave you guessing until the very end!" -Steena Holmes, New York Times bestselling author of The Forgotten Ones "Sarah Zettel's THE OTHER SISTER is as dark and twisted as they come; a compelling and sinister psychological thriller in which every character is deeply flawed, their desire for revenge understandable and relatable. With its intricate web of secrets long buried, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages!" -Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King's Daughter
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781538748077
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 87727440-ed59-67ca-28b5-23d7e8672a5c
Grouping Title other sister
Grouping Author zettel sarah
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-09-13 04:47:14AM
Last Indexed 2018-09-22 06:34:56AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Zettel, Sarah
author2-role cloudLibrary
author_display Zettel, Sarah
collection_aacpl CLOUD LIBRARY
detailed_location_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library On Order, Online
display_description Two sisters. One murder plan. An intense psychological thriller full of family secrets, perfect for readers of The Woman in the Window and Watch Me Disappear. Everyone thought reckless, troubled Geraldine Monroe was the bad sister-especially when she fled town after her mother's death twenty-five years ago. But people don't know the truth. Marie Monroe knows. She was there for their father's cruel punishments, the constant manipulation, the lies. Everyone thinks she's the perfect daughter-patient and kind, and above all obedient. No one would suspect her of anything. Especially not murder. Now Geraldine's home again, and she and Marie have united in a plan for the ultimate revenge. But when old secrets and new fears clash, everyone is pushed to the breaking point . . . and the sisters will learn that they can't trust anyone-not even each other. "An exhilarating ride full of twists and turns, this page-turner will leave you guessing until the very end!" -Steena Holmes, New York Times bestselling author of The Forgotten Ones "Sarah Zettel's THE OTHER SISTER is as dark and twisted as they come; a compelling and sinister psychological thriller in which every character is deeply flawed, their desire for revenge understandable and relatable. With its intricate web of secrets long buried, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages!" -Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King's Daughter
format_aacpl On Order, eBook
format_category_aacpl , eBook
id 87727440-ed59-67ca-28b5-23d7e8672a5c
isbn 9781538748077
item_details external_econtent:ils:a1543472|1543472-1001|Online|CLOUD LIBRARY|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|CLOUD LIBRARY||https://ebook.yourcloudlibrary.com/library/AACPL-document_id-rzqfdr9||Available Online||Z-ELIBRARY||, ils:a1503828|a1503828|Anne Arundel County Public Library On Order|ON ORDER|On Order||1|true|false|||||On Order||aacpl||
itype_aacpl , Electronic Book
last_indexed 2018-09-22T10:34:56.106Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Other
literary_form_full Other
local_callnumber_aacpl CLOUD LIBRARY, ON ORDER
local_time_since_added_aacpl 2 Months, Month, Quarter, Six Months, Year
owning_library_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library On Order, Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
primary_isbn 9781538748077
publishDate 2018
record_details external_econtent:ils:a1543472|eBook|eBook||English|Grand Central Publishing,|2018.|384 p., ils:a1503828|Book||||||, ils:a1543472|eBook|eBook||English|Grand Central Publishing,|2018.|384 p.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
external_econtent:ils:a1543472 1543472-1001 Available Online Available Online false true false false false true
ils:a1503828 a1503828 On Order On Order false false true false false true
subject_facet Contemporary Women -- FICTION, Electronic books, Family Life -- FICTION, Psychological -- FICTION
title_display The Other Sister
title_full The Other Sister Zettel, Sarah, The Other Sister [eBook] Zettel, Sarah.
title_short The Other Sister
topic_facet Contemporary Women, Family Life, Psychological