Most library locations will reopen July 6. Curbside pickup is available.
Returned items are quarantined for 72 hours before processing. Fine will not be charged whilie the library system is closed.
Get a Virtual Library Card

The hall of fame heist

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2020.
Language:
English
Description
The seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to a pop-up museum, put on by the National Baseball Hall of Fame. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened. Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781984836892
9781984836915
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8dc4cb90-0508-9bfc-2a34-a1a7e7b3583b
Grouping Titlehall of fame heist
Grouping Authorlupica mike
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2020-07-01 04:18:16AM
Last Indexed2020-07-04 04:23:23AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorLupica, Mike.
author2-rolecloudLibrary
author_displayLupica, Mike
available_at_aacplBroadneck Library
Deale Library
Discoveries: the Library at the Mall
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library
Glen Burnie Library
Linthicum Library
Maryland City at Russett Library
Odenton Library
Severn Library
Severna Park Library
collection_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
JUVENILE
detailed_location_aacplBroadneck Library - Children's Fiction
Brooklyn Park Library - Children's Fiction
Crofton Library - Children's Fiction
Deale Library - Children's Fiction
Discoveries: the Library at the Mall - Children's Fiction
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library - Children's Fiction
Edgewater Library - Children's Fiction
Glen Burnie Library - Children's Fiction
Linthicum Library - Children's Fiction
Maryland City at Russett Library - Children's Fiction
Odenton Library - Children's Fiction
Online
Severn Library - Children's Fiction
Severna Park Library - Children's Fiction
display_descriptionThe seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to a pop-up museum, put on by the National Baseball Hall of Fame. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened. Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.
format_aacplBook
eBook
format_category_aacplBooks
eBook
id8dc4cb90-0508-9bfc-2a34-a1a7e7b3583b
isbn9781984836892
9781984836915
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:a167368231997300879061Crofton Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseChecked OutJun 19, 2020CRO
ils:a167368231997300878865Odenton Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseChecked OutJun 30, 2020WCO
ils:a167368231997300879095Deale Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfSCO
ils:a167368231997300879137Glen Burnie Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfNCO
ils:a167368231997300879145Discoveries: the Library at the Mall - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfMALL
ils:a167368231997300879079Broadneck Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfBDN
ils:a167368231997300879103Severn Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfPRO
ils:a167368231997300878907Brooklyn Park Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseChecked OutJun 22, 2020BPK
ils:a167368231997300879053Edgewater Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseChecked OutJun 19, 2020EDG
ils:a167368231997300878857Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfEAN
ils:a167368231997300878881Linthicum Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfLIN
ils:a167368231997300878899Maryland City at Russett Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfMDC
ils:a167368231997300879129Severna Park Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfS-PK
ils:a167368231997300878873Odenton Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfWCO
ils:a167368231997300879111Discoveries: the Library at the Mall - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfMALL
ils:a167368231997300879087Severna Park Library - Children's FictionJ MYSTERY FICTION (L)1falsefalseOn ShelfS-PK
external_econtent:ils:a16984111698411-1001OnlineCLOUD LIBRARYeBookeBook1falsetrueCLOUD LIBRARYhttps://ebook.yourcloudlibrary.com/library/AACPL-document_id-wxk5sg9Available OnlineZ-ELIBRARY
itype_aacplChildren's Fiction
Electronic Book
last_indexed2020-07-04T08:23:23.939Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
J MYSTERY FICTION (L)
local_time_since_added_aacplSix Months
Year
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplBroadneck Library
Brooklyn Park Library
Crofton Library
Deale Library
Discoveries: the Library at the Mall
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library
Edgewater Library
Glen Burnie Library
Linthicum Library
Maryland City at Russett Library
Odenton Library
Severn Library
Severna Park Library
primary_isbn9781984836892
publishDate2020
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:a1698411BookBooksEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group, 2020.80 p.
ils:a1673682BookBooksEnglishPhilomel Books, 2020.78 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm.
external_econtent:ils:a1698411eBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group, 2020.80 p.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a167368231997300879061Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300878865Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879095On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879137On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879145On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879079On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879103On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300878907Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879053Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300878857On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300878881On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300878899On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879129On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300878873On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879111On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a167368231997300879087On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
external_econtent:ils:a16984111698411-1001Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
seriesZach and Zoe mysteries
series_with_volumeZach and Zoe mysteries|7
subject_facetBaseball & Softball -- Sports & Recreation
Baseball -- Fiction
Baseball stories
Brothers and sisters -- Fiction
Detective and mystery fiction
Electronic books
Lost and found possessions -- Fiction
Lost articles -- Juvenile fiction
Museums -- Fiction
Mysteries & Detective Stories -- JUVENILE FICTION
Mystery and detective stories
Novels
School field trips -- Fiction
School field trips -- Juvenile fiction
Siblings -- Family
Sports fiction
Twins -- Fiction
title_displayThe hall of fame heist
title_fullThe Hall of Fame Heist [electronic resource] Lupica, Mike.
The hall of fame heist / Mike Lupica ; illustrated by Chris Danger
title_shortThe hall of fame heist
topic_facetBaseball
Baseball & Softball
Baseball stories
Brothers and sisters
Lost and found possessions
Lost articles
Museums
Mysteries & Detective Stories
Mystery and detective stories
School field trips
Siblings
Twins