All library locations will be closed through May 3 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. More information.

Fines will not be charged while the library system is closed. Please keep your items until we reopen.

The Hall of Fame Heist

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Penguin Young Readers Group,
Pub. Date:
2020.
Language:
English
Description
The seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to a pop-up museum, put on by the National Baseball Hall of Fame. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened. Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781984836915
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8dc4cb90-0508-9bfc-2a34-a1a7e7b3583b
Grouping Titlehall of fame heist
Grouping Authorlupica mike
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2020-03-20 04:11:41AM
Last Indexed2020-03-28 04:16:18AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorLupica, Mike.
author2-rolecloudLibrary
author_displayLupica, Mike
collection_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
detailed_location_aacplOnline
display_descriptionThe seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to a pop-up museum, put on by the National Baseball Hall of Fame. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened. Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.
format_aacpleBook
format_category_aacpleBook
id8dc4cb90-0508-9bfc-2a34-a1a7e7b3583b
isbn9781984836915
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
external_econtent:ils:a16984111698411-1001OnlineCLOUD LIBRARYeBookeBook1falsetrueCLOUD LIBRARYhttps://ebook.yourcloudlibrary.com/library/AACPL-document_id-wxk5sg9Available OnlineZ-ELIBRARY
itype_aacplElectronic Book
last_indexed2020-03-28T08:16:18.659Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formOther
literary_form_fullOther
local_callnumber_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
local_time_since_added_aacpl2 Months
Month
Quarter
Six Months
Year
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library Online
primary_isbn9781984836915
publishDate2020
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:a1698411BookBooksEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group, 2020.80 p.
external_econtent:ils:a1698411eBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group, 2020.80 p.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
external_econtent:ils:a16984111698411-1001Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
seriesZach and Zoe mysteries
series_with_volumeZach and Zoe mysteries|7
subject_facetBaseball & Softball -- Sports & Recreation
Electronic books
Mysteries & Detective Stories -- JUVENILE FICTION
Siblings -- Family
title_displayThe Hall of Fame Heist
title_fullThe Hall of Fame Heist [electronic resource] Lupica, Mike.
title_shortThe Hall of Fame Heist
topic_facetBaseball & Softball
Mysteries & Detective Stories
Siblings