Curbside Plus Services now include in-person appointments for computer use and other library services. Returned items are quarantined for 48 hours before they are checked in. Fines are not charged for quarantined items.

Blue Moon

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Publisher:
Pocket Star
Pub. Date:
2017
Language:
English
Description
Travel to the sultry bayou in this sizzling and suspenseful romance from New York Times bestselling "queen of romantic suspense" ( Booklist) Linda Howard! Sheriff Jackson Brody knows folks get a little crazy under a full moon, especially in steamy backwater country. But on the trail of a scorching murder mystery, it's the lawman himself who succumbs to the spell of a beautiful, mysterious stranger in this "white-knuckle romantic thriller" ( Booklist, starred review), perfect for fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Carla Neggers.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781501158759
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID95260e2c-a428-2d7e-f536-d8a1459d70d8
Grouping Titleblue moon
Grouping Authorlinda howard
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-11-27 04:16:52AM
Last Indexed2020-11-27 04:43:02AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorLinda Howard
author_displayLinda Howard
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionTravel to the sultry bayou in this sizzling and suspenseful romance from New York Times bestselling "queen of romantic suspense" (Booklist) Linda Howard!
Sheriff Jackson Brody knows folks get a little crazy under a full moon, especially in steamy backwater country. But on the trail of a scorching murder mystery, it's the lawman himself who succumbs to the spell of a beautiful, mysterious stranger in this "white-knuckle romantic thriller" (Booklist, starred review), perfect for fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Carla Neggers.
format_aacpleBook
format_category_aacpleBook
id95260e2c-a428-2d7e-f536-d8a1459d70d8
isbn9781501158759
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d7-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d71Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2020-11-27T09:43:02.83Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplOnline OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9781501158759
publishDate2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d7eBookeBookEnglishPocket Star2017
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d7-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d71Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
title_displayBlue Moon
title_fullBlue Moon
title_shortBlue Moon
topic_facetFiction
Romance
Suspense
Thriller