Text Messaging Service Unavailable: The text messaging service which alerts customers to available holds and overdue items is currently down. Please login to your account to view the latest holds and overdue information.

The Glen Burnie Library is closed August 8 - 22 for carpet replacement. Information about holds pickup and more details.

Support AACPL's collections, services, programs and more by setting up a recurring gift. Help make your library better.

Blue Moon

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Pocket Star
Pub. Date:
2017
Language:
English
Description
Travel to the sultry bayou in this sizzling and suspenseful romance from New York Times bestselling "queen of romantic suspense" (Booklist) Linda Howard!
Sheriff Jackson Brody knows folks get a little crazy under a full moon, especially in steamy backwater country. But on the trail of a scorching murder mystery, it's the lawman himself who succumbs to the spell of a beautiful, mysterious stranger in this "white-knuckle romantic thriller" (Booklist, starred review), perfect for fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Carla Neggers.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781501158759
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID95260e2c-a428-2d7e-f536-d8a1459d70d8
Grouping Titleblue moon
Grouping Authorlinda howard
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-08-16 04:07:46AM
Last Indexed2022-08-16 04:43:19AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Howard, Linda
author_display
Howard, Linda
available_at_aacpl
Online OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_aacpl
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description
Travel to the sultry bayou in this sizzling and suspenseful romance from New York Times bestselling "queen of romantic suspense" (Booklist) Linda Howard!
Sheriff Jackson Brody knows folks get a little crazy under a full moon, especially in steamy backwater country. But on the trail of a scorching murder mystery, it's the lawman himself who succumbs to the spell of a beautiful, mysterious stranger in this "white-knuckle romantic thriller" (Booklist, starred review), perfect for fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Carla Neggers.
format_aacpl
eBook
format_category_aacpl
eBook
id
95260e2c-a428-2d7e-f536-d8a1459d70d8
isbn
9781501158759
last_indexed
2022-08-16T08:43:19.075Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacpl
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacpl
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn
9781501158759
publishDate
2017
publisher
Pocket Star
recordtype
grouped_work
title_display
Blue Moon
title_full
Blue Moon
title_short
Blue Moon
topic_facet
Fiction
Romance
Suspense
Thriller

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d7-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d71Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d7eBookeBookEnglishPocket Star2017

scoping_details_aacpl

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d7-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:78bca921-93a8-4575-9e5e-55292611f9d71Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue