In Paris with you

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Wednesday Books,
Pub. Date:
[2018]
Edition:
First U.S. edition.
Language:
English
Description

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact , Clementine Beauvais' In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love that got away that #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "pure delight."

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781250299161
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 9d63536b-e111-b801-a74e-bae0e4651a5c
Grouping Title in paris with you
Grouping Author beauvais clémentine
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-06-13 04:36:48AM
Last Indexed 2019-06-15 05:16:39AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Taylor, Sam, 1970-
author Beauvais, Clémentine,
author2-role Taylor, Sam,1970-translator.
author_display Beauvais, Clémentine
available_at_aacpl Glen Burnie Library, Odenton Library
collection_aacpl YA
detailed_location_aacpl Glen Burnie Library - Young Adult Fiction, Odenton Library - Young Adult Fiction, Severna Park Library - Young Adult Fiction
display_description Ten years after they parted, Tatiana and Eugene meet again in the Paris Metro and begin to explore their past, when they might have fallen in love, as well as their possible future. Eugene and Tatiana fell in love that summer ten years ago-- but separated never knowing what could have been. One busy morning on the Paris metro Eugene and Tatiana meet again, no longer the same teenagers they once were. Does meeting again now change everything? With their lives ahead of them, can Eugene and Tatiana find a way to be together after everything? -- adapted from jacket
format_aacpl Book
format_category_aacpl Books
id 9d63536b-e111-b801-a74e-bae0e4651a5c
isbn 9781250299161
item_details ils:a1572940|31997101497600|Odenton Library - Young Adult Fiction|Y FICTION (B)|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Apr 07, 2019|WCO||, ils:a1572940|31997101497618|Severna Park Library - Young Adult Fiction|Y FICTION (B)|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out|Jun 12, 2019|S-PK||, ils:a1572940|31997101497642|Glen Burnie Library - Young Adult Fiction|Y FICTION (B)|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|May 14, 2019|NCO||
itype_aacpl Young Adult Fiction
last_indexed 2019-06-15T09:16:39.23Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl Y FICTION (B)
local_time_since_added_aacpl Six Months, Year
owning_library_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library
owning_location_aacpl Glen Burnie Library, Odenton Library, Severna Park Library
primary_isbn 9781250299161
publishDate 2018
record_details ils:a1572940|Book|Books|First U.S. edition.|English|Wednesday Books,|[2018]|264 pages ; 22 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a1572940 31997101497600 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:a1572940 31997101497642 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:a1572940 31997101497618 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
subject_facet France -- Fiction, Love -- Fiction, Novels in verse, Paris (France) -- Fiction, Romance fiction, Young adult fiction
title_display In Paris with you
title_full In Paris with you / Clémentine Beauvais ; translated from the French by Sam Taylor
title_short In Paris with you
topic_facet Love, Romance fiction, Young adult fiction