Returned items are quarantined for 72 hours before they are checked in. Fines are not applied while items are in quarantine.

In Paris with you

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Wednesday Books,
Pub. Date:
[2018]
Edition:
First U.S. edition.
Language:
English
Description

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact , Clementine Beauvais' In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love that got away that #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "pure delight."

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781250299161
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9d63536b-e111-b801-a74e-bae0e4651a5c
Grouping Titlein paris with you
Grouping Authorbeauvais clémentine
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-08 04:11:36AM
Last Indexed2020-07-06 04:23:19AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Taylor, Sam, 1970-
authorBeauvais, Clémentine,
author2-roleTaylor, Sam,1970-translator.
author_displayBeauvais, Clémentine
available_at_aacplCrofton Library
Glen Burnie Library
Severna Park Library
collection_aacplYA
detailed_location_aacplCrofton Library - Young Adult Fiction
Glen Burnie Library - Young Adult Fiction
Severna Park Library - Young Adult Fiction
display_descriptionTen years after they parted, Tatiana and Eugene meet again in the Paris Metro and begin to explore their past, when they might have fallen in love, as well as their possible future. Eugene and Tatiana fell in love that summer ten years ago-- but separated never knowing what could have been. One busy morning on the Paris metro Eugene and Tatiana meet again, no longer the same teenagers they once were. Does meeting again now change everything? With their lives ahead of them, can Eugene and Tatiana find a way to be together after everything? -- adapted from jacket
format_aacplBook
format_category_aacplBooks
id9d63536b-e111-b801-a74e-bae0e4651a5c
isbn9781250299161
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:a157294031997101497642Glen Burnie Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (B)1falsefalseOn ShelfNov 05, 2019NCO
ils:a157294031997101497618Severna Park Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (B)1falsefalseOn ShelfSep 25, 2019S-PK
ils:a157294031997101497600Crofton Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (B)1falsefalseOn ShelfJul 08, 2019CRO
itype_aacplYoung Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-07-06T08:23:19.983Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplY FICTION (B)
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
owning_location_aacplCrofton Library
Glen Burnie Library
Severna Park Library
primary_isbn9781250299161
publishDate2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:a1572940BookBooksFirst U.S. edition.EnglishWednesday Books, [2018]264 pages ; 22 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a157294031997101497642On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a157294031997101497618On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a157294031997101497600On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetFrance -- Fiction
Love -- Fiction
Novels in verse
Paris (France) -- Fiction
Romance fiction
Young adult fiction
title_displayIn Paris with you
title_fullIn Paris with you / Clémentine Beauvais ; translated from the French by Sam Taylor
title_shortIn Paris with you
topic_facetLove
Romance fiction
Young adult fiction