Due to system upgrades, item availablilty information may not be accurate at this time.
Please call to ensure the availabilty of an item. 

In Paris with you

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Wednesday Books,
Pub. Date:
[2018]
Edition:
First U.S. edition.
Language:
English
Description

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact , Clementine Beauvais' In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love that got away that #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "pure delight."

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781250299161
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 9d63536b-e111-b801-a74e-bae0e4651a5c
Grouping Title in paris with you
Grouping Author beauvais clémentine
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-08-15 09:06:23AM
Last Indexed 2019-08-19 10:38:59AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Taylor, Sam, 1970-
author Beauvais, Clémentine,
author2-role Taylor, Sam,1970-translator.
author_display Beauvais, Clémentine
available_at_aacpl Crofton Library
collection_aacpl YA
detailed_location_aacpl Crofton Library - Young Adult Fiction
Glen Burnie Library - Young Adult Fiction
Severna Park Library - Young Adult Fiction
display_description Ten years after they parted, Tatiana and Eugene meet again in the Paris Metro and begin to explore their past, when they might have fallen in love, as well as their possible future. Eugene and Tatiana fell in love that summer ten years ago-- but separated never knowing what could have been. One busy morning on the Paris metro Eugene and Tatiana meet again, no longer the same teenagers they once were. Does meeting again now change everything? With their lives ahead of them, can Eugene and Tatiana find a way to be together after everything? -- adapted from jacket
format_aacpl Book
format_category_aacpl Books
id 9d63536b-e111-b801-a74e-bae0e4651a5c
isbn 9781250299161
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:a1572940 31997101497642 Glen Burnie Library - Young Adult Fiction Y FICTION (B) 1 false false Checked Out Aug 12, 2019 NCO
ils:a1572940 31997101497618 Severna Park Library - Young Adult Fiction Y FICTION (B) 1 false false Checked Out Aug 14, 2019 S-PK
ils:a1572940 31997101497600 Crofton Library - Young Adult Fiction Y FICTION (B) 1 false false On Shelf Jul 08, 2019 CRO
itype_aacpl Young Adult Fiction
last_indexed 2019-08-19T14:38:59.825Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl Y FICTION (B)
local_time_since_added_aacpl Year
owning_library_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library
owning_location_aacpl Crofton Library
Glen Burnie Library
Severna Park Library
primary_isbn 9781250299161
publishDate 2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:a1572940 Book Books First U.S. edition. English Wednesday Books, [2018] 264 pages ; 22 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a1572940 31997101497642 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:a1572940 31997101497618 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:a1572940 31997101497600 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet France -- Fiction
Love -- Fiction
Novels in verse
Paris (France) -- Fiction
Romance fiction
Young adult fiction
title_display In Paris with you
title_full In Paris with you / Clémentine Beauvais ; translated from the French by Sam Taylor
title_short In Paris with you
topic_facet Love
Romance fiction
Young adult fiction