All buildings are now open at limited capacity. New library and curbside pickup hours.
Masks covering the nose and mouth must be worn inside libraries by anyone over the age of two regardless of vaccine status.

Ten

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.4 - AR Pts: 10
Description

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil—now a Lifetime Original Movie!

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives—an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062118806
9781977321725
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.4, 10 Points
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa63cb870-585c-6958-6538-02d220ba538b
Grouping Titleten
Grouping Authorgretchen mcneil
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-05-06 04:15:49AM
Last Indexed2021-05-06 04:44:11AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value10
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.4
authorGretchen McNeil
author2-rolecloudLibrary
author_displayMcNeil, Gretchen
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
collection_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
detailed_location_aacplOnline
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil—now a Lifetime Original Movie!

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives—an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!

format_aacpleAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aacplAudio Books
eBook
ida63cb870-585c-6958-6538-02d220ba538b
isbn9780062118806
9781977321725
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:4b22d1f0-57f9-4a26-ac0a-7cd44bfd5b8a1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:82c21254-e135-4eac-80a7-70366b2d77c21Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
external_econtent:ils:a17363831736383-1001OnlineCLOUD LIBRARYeBookeBook1falsetrueCLOUD LIBRARYhttps://ebook.yourcloudlibrary.com/library/AACPL-document_id-fz6x89Available OnlineZ-ELIBRARY
itype_aacplElectronic Book
last_indexed2021-05-06T08:44:11.194Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780062118806
publishDate2012
2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:4b22d1f0-57f9-4a26-ac0a-7cd44bfd5b8aeBookeBookEnglishBalzer + Bray2012
ils:a1736383eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins, 2012.320 p.
overdrive:82c21254-e135-4eac-80a7-70366b2d77c2eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishTantor Media, Inc.2018
external_econtent:ils:a1736383eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins, 2012.320 p.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:4b22d1f0-57f9-4a26-ac0a-7cd44bfd5b8a1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:82c21254-e135-4eac-80a7-70366b2d77c21Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
external_econtent:ils:a17363831736383-1001Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetElectronic books
Friendship -- Social Themes
Horror -- YOUNG ADULT FICTION
Romance -- YOUNG ADULT FICTION
title_displayTen
title_fullTen
Ten [eBook] McNeil, Gretchen.
title_shortTen
topic_facetFriendship
Horror
Romance
Suspense
Thriller
Young Adult Fiction