Support AACPL's collections, services, programs and more by setting up a recurring gift. Help make your library better.

Ten

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.4 - AR Pts: 10
Description

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil—now a Lifetime Original Movie!

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives—an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062118806
9781977321725
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.4, 10 Points
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa63cb870-585c-6958-6538-02d220ba538b
Grouping Titleten
Grouping Authorgretchen mcneil
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-12-04 04:52:19AM
Last Indexed2022-12-04 05:30:54AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
UG
accelerated_reader_point_value
10
accelerated_reader_reading_level
4.4
author
McNeil, Gretchen
author2-role
cloudLibrary
author_display
McNeil, Gretchen
available_at_aacpl
Online OverDrive Collection
collection_aacpl
CLOUD LIBRARY
detailed_location_aacpl
Online
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil—now a Lifetime Original Movie!

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives—an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!

format_aacpl
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aacpl
Audio Books
eBook
id
a63cb870-585c-6958-6538-02d220ba538b
isbn
9780062118806
9781977321725
itype_aacpl
Electronic Book
last_indexed
2022-12-04T10:30:54.437Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl
CLOUD LIBRARY
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacpl
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacpl
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn
9780062118806
publishDate
2012
2018
publisher
HarperCollins
Tantor Media, Inc.
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Electronic books
Friendship -- Social Themes
Horror -- Young adult fiction
Romance -- Young adult fiction
title_display
Ten
title_full
Ten
Ten [eBook] McNeil, Gretchen,
title_short
Ten
topic_facet
Friendship
Horror
Romance
Suspense
Thriller
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:4b22d1f0-57f9-4a26-ac0a-7cd44bfd5b8a1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:82c21254-e135-4eac-80a7-70366b2d77c21Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
external_econtent:ils:a17363831736383-1001OnlineCLOUD LIBRARYeBookeBook1falsetrueCLOUD LIBRARYhttps://ebook.yourcloudlibrary.com/library/AACPL-document_id-fz6x89Available OnlineZ-ELIBRARY

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:4b22d1f0-57f9-4a26-ac0a-7cd44bfd5b8aeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2012
overdrive:82c21254-e135-4eac-80a7-70366b2d77c2eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishTantor Media, Inc2018
external_econtent:ils:a1736383eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2012320 pages

scoping_details_aacpl

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:4b22d1f0-57f9-4a26-ac0a-7cd44bfd5b8a1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:82c21254-e135-4eac-80a7-70366b2d77c21Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
external_econtent:ils:a17363831736383-1001Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue