Support AACPL's collections, services, programs and more by setting up a recurring gift. Click here to make your library better.

 

 

 

Little Girl Lost

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Witness Impulse
Pub. Date:
2014
Language:
English
Description

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.

Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or will not—speak, not even to share her name.

Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found her, Detective Lucy Black. Before long, Lucy manages to connect her case to that of a missing teenager, the kidnapped daughter of a local real estate tycoon. As the investigation twists and turns, Lucy is forced to question not only a range of dangerous suspects, but also everything she thought she knew about her own past.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062336583
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa9b8d2f9-1178-95a6-f766-7c424b76a95f
Grouping Titlelittle girl lost
Grouping Authorbrian mcgilloway
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-06-18 04:15:54AM
Last Indexed2021-06-18 04:44:43AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062336590

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorBrian McGilloway
author_displayBrian McGilloway
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
display_description

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.

Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or will not—speak, not even to share her name.

Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found her, Detective Lucy Black. Before long, Lucy manages to connect her case to that of a missing teenager, the kidnapped daughter of a local real estate tycoon. As the investigation twists and turns, Lucy is forced to question not only a range of dangerous suspects, but also everything she thought she knew about her own past.

format_aacpleBook
format_category_aacpleBook
ida9b8d2f9-1178-95a6-f766-7c424b76a95f
isbn9780062336583
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:665ec765-f855-4b00-99d3-158357839ca61Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook6falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2021-06-18T08:44:43.675Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplOnline OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780062336583
publishDate2014
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:665ec765-f855-4b00-99d3-158357839ca6eBookeBookEnglishWitness Impulse2014
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:665ec765-f855-4b00-99d3-158357839ca61Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesLucy Black thrillers
series_with_volumeLucy Black thrillers|1
title_displayLittle Girl Lost
title_fullLittle Girl Lost
title_shortLittle Girl Lost
topic_facetFiction
Mystery