We now offer Curbside Plus Services. Bookdrops remain open but buildings are closed. Returned items are quarantined for 6 days before they are checked in. Fines are not charged for quarantined items.

Fever

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
Dr. Alyssa Foster will admit to a bad boy fetish. . . But when she finds herself face to face with a convicted murderer with a ripped body, a determination for freedom and an eye on her as his get out of jail free card, Alyssa knows she's in deep trouble. . .. Not just because Teague Creek is a prisoner desperate for freedom, but because his every touch makes her desperate for more. A man with a life sentence has nothing to lose. . . Teague Creek has one shot at freedom, but his plan to escape with a hostage develops a fatal flaw: Alyssa. On the run from both the law and deadly undercover operatives who know of his strange abilities, he needs to avoid trouble, but every heated kiss tells him the fire between them could be just as devastating as the flames that changed him forever. "Gripping, gritty, no holds barred romantic suspense. . ." -- New York Times bestseller Stephanie Tyler ". . .a wild (and sizzling) ride." --Bonnie Hearn Hill "Fans of The Fugitive and Heroes won't be able to pass up this smart, sexy, page-turning read." --Elisabeth Naughton "Swan's gutsy, jaw-dropping style will have readers talking!" -- New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780758266385
9780758277893
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbcdbc76e-e8e1-8742-0717-95cc4eb353e7
Grouping Titlefever
Grouping Authorjoan swan
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-18 04:16:44AM
Last Indexed2020-09-18 04:45:06AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorJoan Swan
author_displaySwan, Joan
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
collection_aacplADULT
detailed_location_aacplOdenton Library - Adult Fiction
Online OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionWith nothing left to lose, Teague Creek, determined to escape from prison--and from those who want to exploit his strange abilities, takes Dr. Alyssa Foster hostage--a bold move that leads to explosive passion.
format_aacplBook
eBook
format_category_aacplBooks
eBook
idbcdbc76e-e8e1-8742-0717-95cc4eb353e7
isbn9780758266385
9780758277893
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:a88448031997082128430Odenton Library - Adult FictionFICTION (S)1falsefalseChecked OutSep 15, 2020WCO
overdrive:22538fad-ca78-449b-bcc1-46f448d7b6be-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook4falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:22538fad-ca78-449b-bcc1-46f448d7b6be1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
itype_aacplAdult General Fiction
last_indexed2020-09-18T08:45:06.73Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplFICTION (S)
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplOdenton Library
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780758266385
publishDate2011
2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:a884480BookBooksEnglishBrava, c2012.2012342 p. ; 21 cm.
overdrive:22538fad-ca78-449b-bcc1-46f448d7b6beeBookeBookEnglishKensington Books2011
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a88448031997082128430Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:22538fad-ca78-449b-bcc1-46f448d7b6be-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:22538fad-ca78-449b-bcc1-46f448d7b6be1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetFathers and daughters -- Fiction
Hostages -- Fiction
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Romance fiction
Romantic suspense fiction
Sexual attraction -- Fiction
title_displayFever
title_fullFever
Fever/ Joan Swan
title_shortFever
topic_facetFathers and daughters
Fiction
Hostages
Literature
Man-woman relationships
Romance
Sexual attraction
Suspense