You owe me a murder

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for murder. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying , E. Lockhart, and Gillian Flynn. 17-year-old Kim never expected to plot a murder. But that was before her boyfriend dumped her for another girl. Now, Kim's stuck on a class trip to London with him and his new soulmate and she can't help wishing he was a little bit dead, even if she'd never really do that. But when Kim meets Nicki, a stranger on the plane who's more than willing to listen to Kim's woes, things start to look up. Nicki's got a great sense of humor, and when she jokes about swapping murders, Kim plays along--that is, until Kim's ex-boyfriend mysteriously dies. Blackmailed by Nicki to fulfill her end of the deal, Kim will have to commit a murder or take the fall for one.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781328519023
9781328630032
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc9f4963f-8e54-269d-45be-43059fb66997
Grouping Titleyou owe me a murder
Grouping Authorcook eileen
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-17 04:26:12AM
Last Indexed2019-11-22 04:17:51AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorCook, Eileen.
author2-rolecloudLibrary
author_displayCook, Eileen
available_at_aacplEastport-Annapolis Neck Library
Linthicum Library
Odenton Library
Severn Library
collection_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
YA
detailed_location_aacplEastport-Annapolis Neck Library - Young Adult Fiction
Linthicum Library - Young Adult Fiction
Odenton Library - Young Adult Fiction
Online
Severn Library - Young Adult Fiction
display_descriptionOn a school trip to London that includes her ex-boyfriend and his new girlfriend, Kim meets risk-taker Nicki, who proposes a diabolical deal.
format_aacplBook
eBook
format_category_aacplBooks
eBook
idc9f4963f-8e54-269d-45be-43059fb66997
isbn9781328519023
9781328630032
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:a156885131997101604387Severn Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (C)1falsefalseOn ShelfOct 18, 2019PRO
ils:a156885131997101604106Linthicum Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (C)1falsefalseOn ShelfSep 07, 2019LIN
ils:a156885131997101604114Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (C)1falsefalseOn ShelfJul 18, 2019EAN
ils:a156885131997101604395Odenton Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (C)1falsefalseOn ShelfSep 13, 2019WCO
ils:a156885131997101604379Odenton Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (C)1falsefalseOn ShelfJun 14, 2019WCO
external_econtent:ils:a15956121595612-1001OnlineCLOUD LIBRARYeBookeBook1falsetrueCLOUD LIBRARYhttps://ebook.yourcloudlibrary.com/library/AACPL-document_id-thanzg9Available OnlineZ-ELIBRARY
itype_aacplElectronic Book
Young Adult Fiction
last_indexed2019-11-22T09:17:51.69Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
Y FICTION (C)
local_time_since_added_aacplYear
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplEastport-Annapolis Neck Library
Linthicum Library
Odenton Library
Severn Library
primary_isbn9781328519023
publishDate2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:a1595612eBookeBookEnglishHMH Books, 2019.368 p.
ils:a1568851BookBooksEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt, [2019]359 pages ; 22 cm
external_econtent:ils:a1595612eBookeBookEnglishHMH Books, 2019.368 p.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a156885131997101604387On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a156885131997101604106On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a156885131997101604114On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a156885131997101604395On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a156885131997101604379On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
external_econtent:ils:a15956121595612-1001Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetDating (Social customs) -- Fiction
Detective and mystery fiction
Electronic books
England -- Fiction
Foreign study -- Fiction
Friendship -- Fiction
Friendship -- Social Themes
London (England) -- Fiction
Murder -- Fiction
Mysteries & Detective Stories -- YOUNG ADULT FICTION
Peer Pressure -- Social Themes
Thrillers & Suspense -- YOUNG ADULT FICTION
Young adult fiction
title_displayYou owe me a murder
title_fullYou Owe Me a Murder [eBook] Cook, Eileen.
You owe me a murder / by Eileen Cook
title_shortYou owe me a murder
topic_facetDating (Social customs)
Foreign study
Friendship
Murder
Mysteries & Detective Stories
Peer Pressure
Thrillers & Suspense