Curbside Plus Services include curbside pickup and in-person appointments for computer use and other library services. Please call a library to schedule.
Masks covering the nose and mouth must be worn on library property by anyone over the age of two.

Thirty Nights with a Highland Husband

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Pocket Books
Pub. Date:
2007
Language:
English
Description
Ancient magic sends a modern woman on a passionate adventure to the 13th-century Scottish Highlands in this enchanting time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander.Scotland, 1272. Connor MacKiernan, a descendant of the Fae Prince, is a warrior who lives only for honor and duty. Though he's vowed never to marry, that's exactly what he must do to save his sister. Enter a little Faerie magic, and the search for a bride is on. Denver, 2007. Caitlyn Coryell is having a really bad day—she just discovered that her fiancé is cheating on her, marrying her only for her family's money and influence. Imagine her surprise when she puts on an antique pendant and Connor suddenly appears in her bedroom, begging for her help. He offers an outrageous adventure: travel to his time, marry him for a short time, and return home. But nothing goes as planned. Cate's trapped in the 13th century, the wedding's delayed, and someone's trying to kill her. And in the middle of all this, she realizes that she's falling in love with a man who can only be her husband for thirty nights. It will take more than the magic of the Fae to help them now. It will require the most powerful magic of all—the magic of true love.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781416545200
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDcb97cd90-b25e-ded6-bcd8-db672c0aa2b2
Grouping Titlethirty nights with a highland husband
Grouping Authormelissa mayhue
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-04-09 04:15:53AM
Last Indexed2021-04-09 04:44:27AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781416532866

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorMelissa Mayhue
author_displayMelissa Mayhue
available_at_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionAncient magic sends a modern woman on a passionate adventure to the 13th-century Scottish Highlands in this enchanting time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander.
Scotland, 1272. Connor MacKiernan, a descendant of the Fae Prince, is a warrior who lives only for honor and duty. Though he's vowed never to marry, that's exactly what he must do to save his sister. Enter a little Faerie magic, and the search for a bride is on.

Denver, 2007. Caitlyn Coryell is having a really bad day—she just discovered that her fiancé is cheating on her, marrying her only for her family's money and influence. Imagine her surprise when she puts on an antique pendant and Connor suddenly appears in her bedroom, begging for her help. He offers an outrageous adventure: travel to his time, marry him for a short time, and return home.

But nothing goes as planned. Cate's trapped in the 13th century, the wedding's delayed, and someone's trying to kill her. And in the middle of all this, she realizes that she's falling in love with a man who can only be her husband for thirty nights. It will take more than the magic of the Fae to help them now. It will require the most powerful magic of all—the magic of true love.
format_aacpleBook
format_category_aacpleBook
idcb97cd90-b25e-ded6-bcd8-db672c0aa2b2
isbn9781416545200
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:5044c1c1-0ebe-48d3-af13-80bbd3b69f9b1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2021-04-09T08:44:27.179Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplOnline OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9781416545200
publishDate2007
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:5044c1c1-0ebe-48d3-af13-80bbd3b69f9beBookeBookEnglishPocket Books2007
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:5044c1c1-0ebe-48d3-af13-80bbd3b69f9b1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesDaughters of the glen
series_with_volumeDaughters of the glen|1
title_displayThirty Nights with a Highland Husband
title_fullThirty Nights with a Highland Husband
title_shortThirty Nights with a Highland Husband
topic_facetFiction
Historical Fiction
Romance