First person plural: my life as a multiple

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Hyperion,
Pub. Date:
1999.
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of "Sybil" and "When Rabbit Howls", a gripping account of one man's heroic efforts to cope with Dissociative Identity Disorder. Line drawings.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780786863907
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID cf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
Full title first person plural my life as a multiple
Author west cameron
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-01-21 04:42:06AM
Last Indexed 2018-05-26 05:00:05AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author West, Cameron, 1955-
author_display West, Cameron
available_at_aacpl Odenton Library
collection_aacpl ADULT
detailed_location_aacpl Odenton Library - Nonfiction
display_description
format_aacpl Book
format_category_aacpl Books
id cf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
isbn 9780786863907
item_details ils:a149491|31997049528409|Odenton Library - Nonfiction|616.85236 W|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Aug 04, 2016|WCO||
itype_aacpl Adult Nonfiction
last_indexed 2018-05-26T09:00:05.726Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Non Fiction
literary_form_full Non Fiction
local_callnumber_aacpl 616.85236 W
owning_library_aacpl Anne Arundel County Public Library
owning_location_aacpl Odenton Library
primary_isbn 9780786863907
publishDate 1999
record_details ils:a149491|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Hyperion,|1999.|319 p. : 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl ils:a149491|31997049528409|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||
subject_facet Adult child abuse victims -- Biography, Child sexual abuse -- Case studies, Dissociative disorders -- Patients -- Biography, Multiple personality -- Patients -- Biography, West, Cameron, -- 1955-
title_display First person plural : my life as a multiple
title_full First person plural : my life as a multiple / Cameron West
title_short First person plural :
title_sub my life as a multiple
topic_facet Adult child abuse victims, Child sexual abuse, Dissociative disorders, Multiple personality, Patients, West, Cameron