Please check the Menu tab on the left for links to our other resources such as Kanopy, Lynda.com, and Rosetta Stone.

First person plural: my life as a multiple

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Description
In the tradition of "Sybil" and "When Rabbit Howls", a gripping account of one man's heroic efforts to cope with Dissociative Identity Disorder. Line drawings.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780786863907
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID cf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
Grouping Title first person plural my life as a multiple
Grouping Author west cameron
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-08-01 04:48:37AM
Last Indexed 2018-11-18 04:46:16AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author West, Cameron, 1955-
author_display West, Cameron
display_description
id cf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
isbn 9780786863907
last_indexed 2018-11-18T09:46:16.613Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Other
literary_form_full Other
primary_isbn 9780786863907
publishDate 1999
record_details ils:a149491|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Hyperion,|1999.|319 p. : 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
subject_facet Adult child abuse victims -- Biography, Child sexual abuse -- Case studies, Dissociative disorders -- Patients -- Biography, Multiple personality -- Patients -- Biography, West, Cameron, -- 1955-
title_display First person plural : my life as a multiple
title_full First person plural : my life as a multiple / Cameron West
title_short First person plural :
title_sub my life as a multiple
topic_facet Adult child abuse victims, Child sexual abuse, Dissociative disorders, Multiple personality, Patients, West, Cameron