Curbside Plus Services now include in-person appointments for computer use and other library services. Returned items are quarantined for 6 days before they are checked in. Fines are not charged for quarantined items.
 

The Linthicum Library will be closed from Monday, October 26 through Wednesday, November 4 for HVAC replacement. 

 

Crazy house

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Crazy House volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2017.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.9 - AR Pts: 10
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 680L
Description
Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games . Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her execution, Becca's told to fit in and shut her mouth . . . but Becca's never been very good at either. Her sister Cassie was always the good twin. There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Becca's only hope is that her twin sister will find her. That perfect little priss Cassie will stop following the rules and start breaking them, before it's too late. Because her jailers made a mistake that could get them both killed: They took the wrong twin. Crazy House is a non-stop thrill ride from James Patterson, the #1 bestselling author of Maximum Ride , Witch and Wizard , and Confessions of a Murder Suspect .
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780316431316
9780316431323
9781478922001
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.9, 10 Points
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 680L
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd7fe3657-0202-ef7a-6e97-a5b7e7ff06fe
Grouping Titlecrazy house
Grouping Authorjames patterson
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-10-29 11:49:05AM
Last Indexed2020-10-29 11:50:50AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780316431316

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value10
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.9
auth_author2Charbonnet, Gabrielle
Charbonnet, Gabrielle.
Plummer, The?re?se.
authorPatterson, James, 1947-
author2-roleBlackstone Audio, Inc.
Charbonnet, Gabrielle
Charbonnet, Gabrielle.
Charbonnet, Gabrielleauthor.
Plummer, The?re?se.|Narrator
cloudLibrary
author_displayPatterson, James
available_at_aacplBroadneck Library
Crofton Library
Deale Library
Maryland City at Russett Library
Odenton Library
Online OverDrive Collection
Riviera Beach Library
Severna Park Library
collection_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
YA
detailed_location_aacplBroadneck Library - Young Adult Fiction
Crofton Library - Young Adult Fiction
Deale Library - Young Adult Fiction
Maryland City at Russett Library - Young Adult Fiction
Odenton Library - Young Adult Fiction
Online
Online OverDrive Collection
Riviera Beach Library - Young Adult Fiction
Severna Park Library - Young Adult Fiction
display_descriptionIn a future world where teenagers are taken, imprisoned, and forced to fight for their survival, well-behaved Cassie will do whatever it takes to save her rebellious twin sister from Death Row.
format_aacplBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aacplAudio Books
Books
eBook
idd7fe3657-0202-ef7a-6e97-a5b7e7ff06fe
isbn9780316431316
9780316431323
9781478922001
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books3falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c41Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books3falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
rbdigital:rbdZ100106741rbdZ100106741RBdigitalOnline RBdigitaleAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueRBdigitalhttps://annearundelcomd.rbdigital.com/#titles/9781478922001Available OnlineRBdigital
ils:a136118131997099337446Severna Park Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseChecked OutFeb 15, 2020S-PK
ils:a136118131997099337438Crofton Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfJul 27, 2020CRO
ils:a136118131997099337404Broadneck Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfDec 26, 2019BDN
ils:a136118131997099337172Severna Park Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfFeb 10, 2020S-PK
ils:a136118131997099337388Riviera Beach Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfSep 09, 2020RIV
ils:a136118131997099337214Deale Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfAug 08, 2020SCO
ils:a136118131997099337156Odenton Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfAug 25, 2020WCO
ils:a136118131997099337370Maryland City at Russett Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfMay 17, 2018MDC
ils:a136118131997099337420Odenton Library - Young Adult FictionY FICTION (P)1falsefalseOn ShelfAug 16, 2020WCO
external_econtent:ils:a14917841491784-1001OnlineCLOUD LIBRARYeBookeBook1falsetrueCLOUD LIBRARYhttps://ebook.yourcloudlibrary.com/library/AACPL-document_id-nwmg8z9Available OnlineZ-ELIBRARY
overdrive:321a6219-f196-49e0-a716-fa41938b94911Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:321a6219-f196-49e0-a716-fa41938b9491-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook5falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
itype_aacplElectronic Book
Young Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-10-29T15:50:50.755Z
lexile_codeHL: High-Low
lexile_score680
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplCLOUD LIBRARY
Online OverDrive
Y FICTION (P)
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplBroadneck Library
Crofton Library
Deale Library
Maryland City at Russett Library
Odenton Library
Online OverDrive Collection
Riviera Beach Library
Severna Park Library
primary_isbn9780316431316
publishDate2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:a1491784eBookeBookEnglishLittle, Brown and Company, 2017.368 p.
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishHachette Book Group2017
rbdigital:rbdZ100106741eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishBlackstone Audio ;2017, p2017.1 online resource (7 hr., 33 min.)
ils:a1361181BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishLittle, Brown and Company, 2017.354 pages ; 24 cm
external_econtent:ils:a1491784eBookeBookEnglishLittle, Brown and Company, 2017.368 p.
overdrive:321a6219-f196-49e0-a716-fa41938b9491eBookeBookEnglishLittle, Brown and Company2017
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c4-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:e74cffd0-8cff-449f-bd84-13c4c03cb9c41Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337446Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337438On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337404On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337172On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337388On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337214On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337156On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337370On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a136118131997099337420On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
external_econtent:ils:a14917841491784-1001Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:321a6219-f196-49e0-a716-fa41938b94911Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:321a6219-f196-49e0-a716-fa41938b9491-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesCrazy House
series_with_volumeCrazy House|1
subject_facetApocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic -- YOUNG ADULT FICTION
Audiobooks
Conformity -- Fiction
Conformity -- Juvenile fiction
Downloadable audio books
Dystopian -- YOUNG ADULT FICTION
Electronic books
Prisoners -- Fiction
Prisoners -- Juvenile fiction
Science Fiction
Science fiction
Siblings -- Family
Sisters -- Fiction
Sisters -- Juvenile fiction
Survival -- Fiction
Survival -- Juvenile fiction
Suspense fiction
Thrillers & Suspense -- YOUNG ADULT FICTION
Thrillers (Fiction)
Twins -- Fiction
Twins -- Juvenile fiction
YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
title_displayCrazy house
title_fullCrazy House
Crazy House [eBook] Patterson, James.
Crazy house / James Patterson with Gabrielle Charbonnet
Crazy house [electronic resource] / James Patterson and Gabrielle Charbonnet
title_shortCrazy house
topic_facetApocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Conformity
Dystopian
Prisoners
Science Fiction
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Science fiction
Siblings
Sisters
Survival
Thriller
Thrillers & Suspense
Twins
YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature