The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"Daniel travels through America's countryside, creating astonishing crop circles that leave communities mystified. But when a dying Vermont corn farmer hires Daniel in an effort to breathe new life into the town he loves, Daniel is drawn into a community struggling to stitch itself back together. For once he is forced to stand still, and face the past he's been running from all this years. For fans of Phaedra Patrick and Fredrick Backman, this astonishing debut explores the healing power of forgiveness, the quirky definition of family, and the realization that home is not the walls you build but the people you choose to build them with." --
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781492671497
9781980026365
9781432863647
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDdde35de0-0b75-191a-91f4-fe820439b578
Grouping Titlefifteen wonders of daniel green
Grouping Authorerica boyce
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-06-12 04:15:48AM
Last Indexed2021-06-12 04:48:53AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781492671497

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorBoyce, Erica,
author_displayErica Boyce
available_at_aacplEastport-Annapolis Neck Library
Edgewater Library
Glen Burnie Library
Online OverDrive Collection
Severna Park Library
collection_aacplADULT
detailed_location_aacplCrofton Library - Adult Fiction
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library - Adult Fiction
Edgewater Library - Large Print Fiction and Nonfiction
Glen Burnie Library - Adult Fiction
Online OverDrive Collection
Riviera Beach Library - Large Print Fiction and Nonfiction
Severna Park Library - Large Print Fiction and Nonfiction
display_description"Daniel travels through America's countryside, creating astonishing crop circles that leave communities mystified. But when a dying Vermont corn farmer hires Daniel in an effort to breathe new life into the town he loves, Daniel is drawn into a community struggling to stitch itself back together. For once he is forced to stand still, and face the past he's been running from all this years. For fans of Phaedra Patrick and Fredrick Backman, this astonishing debut explores the healing power of forgiveness, the quirky definition of family, and the realization that home is not the walls you build but the people you choose to build them with." --
format_aacplBook
Large Print
eAudiobook
format_category_aacplAudio Books
Books
eBook
iddde35de0-0b75-191a-91f4-fe820439b578
isbn9781432863647
9781492671497
9781980026365
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:a160083531997101268928Severna Park Library - Large Print Fiction and NonfictionFICTION (B)1falsefalseOn ShelfNov 18, 2019S-PK
ils:a160083531997101268951Riviera Beach Library - Large Print Fiction and NonfictionFICTION (B)1falsefalseChecked OutJun 10, 2021RIV
ils:a160083531997101268910Edgewater Library - Large Print Fiction and NonfictionFICTION (B)1falsefalseOn ShelfOct 15, 2019EDG
ils:a157702231997101271807Crofton Library - Adult FictionFICTION (B)1falsefalseChecked OutMay 22, 2021CRO
ils:a157702231997101271781Glen Burnie Library - Adult FictionFICTION (B)1falsefalseOn ShelfJul 14, 2020NCO
ils:a157702231997101271815Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library - Adult FictionFICTION (B)1falsefalseOn ShelfSep 04, 2020EAN
overdrive:afb95840-c1c8-465d-8ec3-5da3777a53241Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1000002falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
itype_aacplAdult General Fiction
Large Print
last_indexed2021-06-12T08:48:53.074Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_aacplFICTION (B)
Online OverDrive
owning_library_aacplAnne Arundel County Public Library
Anne Arundel County Public Library Online
owning_location_aacplCrofton Library
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Library
Edgewater Library
Glen Burnie Library
Online OverDrive Collection
Riviera Beach Library
Severna Park Library
primary_isbn9781492671497
publishDate2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:a1600835Large PrintBooksLarge print edition.EnglishThorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019.pages cm.
ils:a1577022BookBooksEnglishSourcebooks Landmark, [2019]329 pages : 21 cm
overdrive:afb95840-c1c8-465d-8ec3-5da3777a5324eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishRecorded Books, Inc.2019
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aacpl
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:a160083531997101268928On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a160083531997101268951Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a160083531997101268910On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a157702231997101271807Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a157702231997101271781On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:a157702231997101271815On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:afb95840-c1c8-465d-8ec3-5da3777a53241Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetCrop circles -- Fiction
Forgiveness -- Fiction
Friendship -- Fiction
Large type books
Life change events -- Fiction
Vermont -- Fiction
title_displayThe fifteen wonders of Daniel Green
title_fullThe Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green
The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green / Erica Boyce
The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green [large print] / by Erica Boyce
title_shortThe fifteen wonders of Daniel Green
topic_facetCrop circles
Fiction
Forgiveness
Friendship
Historical Fiction
Large type books
Life change events
Mystery