Curbside Plus Services will continue while in-building appointments are unavailable through at least January 31. Returned items are quarantined for 48 hours before they are checked in. Fines are not charged for quarantined items.

Winterlong

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Carter Blake volume 3
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Description
A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne. It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him. Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find him'and kill him'it's them. It's time for Carter Blake to up his game.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781441766434
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe1e3d303-4f4a-757a-cced-094a0014ed70
Grouping Titleerlong
Grouping Authormason cross
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-01 23:34:15PM
Last Indexed2021-01-22 04:56:24AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorCross, Mason.
author2-roleBlackstone Audio, Inc.
author_displayCross, Mason
display_descriptionA deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne. It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him. Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find him'and kill him'it's them. It's time for Carter Blake to up his game.
ide1e3d303-4f4a-757a-cced-094a0014ed70
isbn9781441766434
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
rbdigital:rbdZ100105947rbdZ100105947RBdigitalOnline RBdigitaleAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueRBdigitalhttps://annearundelcomd.rbdigital.com/#titles/9781441766434Available OnlineRBdigital
last_indexed2021-01-22T09:56:24.047Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formUnknown
literary_form_fullUnknown
primary_isbn9781441766434
publishDate2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
rbdigital:rbdZ100105947eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishBlackstone Audio ;2017, p2017.1 online resource (12 hr., 53 min.)
recordtypegrouped_work
seriesCarter Blake
series_with_volumeCarter Blake|3
subject_facetAudiobooks
Downloadable audio books
FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
Suspense fiction
title_displayWinterlong
title_fullWinterlong [electronic resource] / Mason Cross
title_shortWinterlong
topic_facetFICTION / Thrillers / Crime