All buildings are now open at limited capacity. New library and curbside pickup hours.

The First Love Cookie Club: Twilight, Texas Series, Book 3
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Published:
HarperAudio 2018
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description

"Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious!"—New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr

Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning author Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club is heartwarming contemporary romance fiction, the story of a famous writer's return to the hometown she once fled in humiliation—only to discover that the boy she foolishly gave her heart to those many years ago might just be her Christmas miracle. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods will delight over The First Love Cookie Club, a wonderfully poignant tale of small town second chances.

Also in This Series
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Street Date:
10/23/2018
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062893536
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Lori Wilde. (2018). The First Love Cookie Club: Twilight, Texas Series, Book 3. Unabridged HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Lori Wilde. 2018. The First Love Cookie Club: Twilight, Texas Series, Book 3. HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Lori Wilde, The First Love Cookie Club: Twilight, Texas Series, Book 3. HarperAudio, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club: Twilight, Texas Series, Book 3. Unabridged HarperAudio, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Anne Arundel County Public Library11
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
06f3b38f-24c9-469b-b44f-d1f9bc942c2f
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Sep 24, 2020 12:34:54
Date Updated:
Dec 08, 2020 23:48:21
Last Metadata Check:
May 16, 2021 08:57:55
Last Metadata Change:
May 01, 2021 16:06:34
Last Availability Check:
May 16, 2021 08:57:58
Last Availability Change:
Nov 18, 2020 14:32:55
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
May 18, 2021 04:15:59

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{571F1A25-77D5-4692-A533-C931A6FC120D}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{571F1A25-77D5-4692-A533-C931A6FC120D}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/571/F1A/25/{571F1A25-77D5-4692-A533-C931A6FC120D}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/571/F1A/25/{571F1A25-77D5-4692-A533-C931A6FC120D}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062893536
            • type: 8
            • value: harpercollins_audio#9780062893536
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: harpercollins_audio#9780062893536
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062893536
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Lori Wilde
title
The First Love Cookie Club
dateAdded
2020-09-24T08:20:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=51&titleID=4004767
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Maryland's Digital Library (MD)
          • id: 831
sortTitle
First Love Cookie Club Twilight Texas Series Book 03
crossRefId
4004767
series
Twilight, Texas
subtitle
Twilight, Texas Series, Book 3
id
571f1a25-77d5-4692-a533-c931a6fc120d
starRating
3.9

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: FirstLoveCookieClubTwilightTexasSeriesBook03-6583
      • partCount: 10
      • fileSize: 282393136
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062893536
            • type: 8
            • value: harpercollins_audio#9780062893536
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 10/23/2018
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/4004767-TheFirstLoveCookieClub.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=571f1a25-77d5-4692-a533-c931a6fc120d&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: FirstLoveCookieClubTwilightTexasSeriesBook03-6583
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 282363397
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: harpercollins_audio#9780062893536
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062893536
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 10/23/2018
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/4004767-TheFirstLoveCookieClub.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=571f1a25-77d5-4692-a533-c931a6fc120d&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Wilde, Lori
      • bioText:

        Lori Wilde is the New York Times, USA Today and Publishers' Weekly bestselling author of 87 works of romantic fiction. She's a three-time Romance Writers' of America RITA finalist and has four times been nominated for Romantic Times Readers' Choice Award. She has won numerous other awards as well. Her books have been translated into 26 languages, with more than four million copies of her books sold worldwide. Her breakout novel, The First Love Cookie Club, has been optioned for a TV movie.

        Lori is a registered nurse with a BSN from Texas Christian University. She holds a certificate in forensics and is also a certified yoga instructor.

        A fifth-generation Texan, Lori lives with her husband, Bill, in the Cutting Horse Capital of the World; where they run Epiphany Orchards, a writing/creativity retreat for the care and enrichment of the artistic soul.

      • name: Lori Wilde
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Zimmerman, Lisa
      • name: Lisa Zimmerman
imprint
HarperAudio
publishDate
2018-10-23T00:00:00-04:00
edition
Unabridged
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
The First Love Cookie Club
fullDescription

"Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious!"
—New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr

Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning author Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club is heartwarming contemporary romance fiction, the story of a famous writer's return to the hometown she once fled in humiliation—only to discover that the boy she foolishly gave her heart to those many years ago might just be her Christmas miracle. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods will delight over The First Love Cookie Club, a wonderfully poignant tale of small town second chances.

popularity
0
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L2BaQAAAOQCAAA1L/products/571f1a25-77d5-4692-a533-c931a6fc120d/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
571f1a25-77d5-4692-a533-c931a6fc120d
starRating
4
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{571F1A25-77D5-4692-A533-C931A6FC120D}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{571F1A25-77D5-4692-A533-C931A6FC120D}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/571/F1A/25/{571F1A25-77D5-4692-A533-C931A6FC120D}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/571/F1A/25/{571F1A25-77D5-4692-A533-C931A6FC120D}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Literature
      • value: Romance
publishDateText
10/23/2018
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription

"Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious!"
—New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr

Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning author Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club is heartwarming contemporary romance fiction, the story of a famous writer's return to the hometown she once fled in humiliation—only to discover that the boy she foolishly gave her heart to those many years ago might just be her Christmas miracle. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods will delight over The First Love Cookie Club, a wonderfully poignant tale of small town second chances.

sortTitle
First Love Cookie Club Twilight Texas Series Book 03
crossRefId
4004767
series
Twilight, Texas
subtitle
Twilight, Texas Series, Book 3
publisher
HarperAudio