All buildings are now open at limited capacity. New library and curbside pickup hours.
Masks covering the nose and mouth must be worn inside libraries by anyone over the age of two regardless of vaccine status.

Beach Colors
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
William Morrow Paperbacks 2012
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
Fans of Jane Green and Kristin Hannah are going to adore Beach Colors, a fun, heartwarming, and sandy story from Shelley Noble, a former dancer and choreographer whose credits include the films Mona Lisa Smile and The Game Plan. The perfect beach read, Beach Colors tells the story of a respected New York City fashion designer who returns to her tiny coastal Connecticut home town when her city life implodes—only to find herself falling hard for a local policeman, even though romance could seriously threaten her big career comeback.
Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Street Date:
06/12/2012
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062103093
ASIN:
B006NZDO1S
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Shelley Noble. (2012). Beach Colors. William Morrow Paperbacks.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Shelley Noble. 2012. Beach Colors. William Morrow Paperbacks.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Shelley Noble, Beach Colors. William Morrow Paperbacks, 2012.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Shelley Noble. Beach Colors. William Morrow Paperbacks, 2012. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection00
Anne Arundel County Public Library22

There are 3 holds on this title.

Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
54fd0f65-1fc8-9287-e37e-bde4675f8a66
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Apr 07, 2017 17:38:19
Date Updated:
Nov 16, 2017 01:53:35
Last Metadata Check:
May 09, 2021 04:33:02
Last Metadata Change:
Sep 14, 2020 20:38:25
Last Availability Check:
May 09, 2021 04:33:04
Last Availability Change:
Apr 16, 2021 13:48:27
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
May 09, 2021 04:36:38

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/579/C9C/BB/{579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/579/C9C/BB/{579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062103093
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B006NZDO1S
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062103093
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780062103086
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Shelley Noble
title
Beach Colors
dateAdded
2012-07-13T11:30:21.003-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=51&titleID=919545
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Maryland's Digital Library (MD)
          • id: 831
sortTitle
Beach Colors
crossRefId
919545
id
579c9cbb-405d-40fa-906b-3f5bdd93877a
starRating
3.9

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/579/C9C/BB/{579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/579/C9C/BB/{579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: BeachColors9780062103093
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 413502
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062103093
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 37
            • type: Printing
            • value: 37
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 1
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 06/12/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/0293-1/579/C9C/BB/BeachColors9780062103093.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: BeachColors9780062103093
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B006NZDO1S
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 06/12/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/0293-1/579/C9C/BB/BeachColors9780062103093.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: BeachColors9780062103093
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062103093
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 06/12/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/0293-1/579/C9C/BB/BeachColors9780062103093.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=579C9CBB-405D-40FA-906B-3F5BDD93877A&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
keywords
      • value: Contemporary Women
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Noble, Shelley
      • bioText: Shelley Noble is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Whisper Beach and Beach Colors. Other titles include Stargazey Point, Breakwater Bay, and Forever Beach—a story of foster adoption in New Jersey—and four spin-off novellas. A former professional dancer and choreographer, she lives on the Jersey shore and loves to discover new beaches and indulge her passion for lighthouses and vintage carousels. Shelley is a member of Sisters in Crime, Mystery Writers of America, and Women's Fiction Writers Association.
      • name: Shelley Noble
imprint
William Morrow Paperbacks
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Literature
publishDate
2012-06-12T00:00:00-04:00
publishDateText
06/12/2012
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780062103086
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription
Fans of Jane Green and Kristin Hannah are going to adore Beach Colors, a fun, heartwarming, and sandy story from Shelley Noble, a former dancer and choreographer whose credits include the films Mona Lisa Smile and The Game Plan. The perfect beach read, Beach Colors tells the story of a respected New York City fashion designer who returns to her tiny coastal Connecticut home town when her city life implodes—only to find herself falling hard for a local policeman, even though romance could seriously threaten her big career comeback.
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Beach Colors
fullDescription
Fans of Jane Green and Kristin Hannah are going to adore Beach Colors, a fun, heartwarming, and sandy story from Shelley Noble, a former dancer and choreographer whose credits include the films Mona Lisa Smile and The Game Plan. The perfect beach read, Beach Colors tells the story of a respected New York City fashion designer who returns to her tiny coastal Connecticut home town when her city life implodes—only to find herself falling hard for a local policeman, even though romance could seriously threaten her big career comeback.
sortTitle
Beach Colors
crossRefId
919545
popularity
682
publisher
William Morrow Paperbacks
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BaQAAAA29/products/579c9cbb-405d-40fa-906b-3f5bdd93877a/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
579c9cbb-405d-40fa-906b-3f5bdd93877a
starRating
4