All buildings are now open at limited capacity. New library and curbside pickup hours.
Masks covering the nose and mouth must be worn on library property by anyone over the age of two regardless of vaccine status.

Return to Prior's Ford: Prior's Ford Series, Book 6
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Prior's Ford volume 6.
Published:
Severn House Publishers 2013
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description

"Fans of M. C. Beaton and Rhys Bowen will adore Hood's Prior's Ford series" Booklist on Mystery in Prior's Ford

The course of true love never did run smooth, as the Prior's Ford villagers are beginning to discover. The once-failing Tarbethill Farm is facing a happier future thanks to Alison Greenlees but Ewan McNair doesn't see himself as the sort of husband Alison deserves, while at Linn Hall the return of famous actress Meredith Whitelaw is bad news for her daughter Ginny, anxious to catch the eye of the son of the house. And Thatcher's Cottage is now home to Dr Malcolm Finlay, a retired university academic with a secret ability to turn the hearts and heads of almost all the women in the village . . .

Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
More Details
Street Date:
02/01/2013
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781780103457
ASIN:
B00AXO4KRM
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Evelyn Hood. (2013). Return to Prior's Ford: Prior's Ford Series, Book 6. Severn House Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Evelyn Hood. 2013. Return to Prior's Ford: Prior's Ford Series, Book 6. Severn House Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Evelyn Hood, Return to Prior's Ford: Prior's Ford Series, Book 6. Severn House Publishers, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Evelyn Hood. Return to Prior's Ford: Prior's Ford Series, Book 6. Severn House Publishers, 2013. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection33
Anne Arundel County Public Library00
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
8e152974-6293-4ad1-ac2c-819ec70774e7
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Apr 07, 2017 17:47:08
Date Updated:
Dec 06, 2020 04:24:00
Last Metadata Check:
Apr 18, 2021 04:31:15
Last Metadata Change:
Dec 12, 2020 14:34:13
Last Availability Check:
Apr 18, 2021 04:31:17
Last Availability Change:
Jun 17, 2019 20:59:02
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Apr 23, 2021 04:15:54

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/2588-1/{6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/2588-1/{6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/2588-1/6F1/C8B/D2/{6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/2588-1/6F1/C8B/D2/{6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781780103457
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00AXO4KRM
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781780103457
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Evelyn Hood
title
Return to Prior's Ford
dateAdded
2013-03-27T12:03:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=51&titleID=1213096
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Maryland's Digital Library (MD)
          • id: 831
sortTitle
Return to Priors Ford Priors Ford Series Book 06
crossRefId
1213096
series
Prior's Ford
subtitle
Prior's Ford Series, Book 6
id
6f1c8bd2-61d1-41d6-8b9d-03e10af41d9a
starRating
2.9

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/2588-1/{6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/2588-1/{6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/2588-1/6F1/C8B/D2/{6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/2588-1/6F1/C8B/D2/{6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: ReturntoPriorsFord
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 331811
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781780103457
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 02/01/2013
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: ReturntoPriorsFord
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00AXO4KRM
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 02/01/2013
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: ReturntoPriorsFord
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781780103457
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 02/01/2013
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6F1C8BD2-61D1-41D6-8B9D-03E10AF41D9A&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Hood, Evelyn
      • name: Evelyn Hood
imprint
Severn House Digital
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Mystery
publishDate
2013-02-01T00:00:00-05:00
publishDateText
02/01/2013
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

"Fans of M. C. Beaton and Rhys Bowen will adore Hood's Prior's Ford series" Booklist on Mystery in Prior's Ford

The course of true love never did run smooth, as the Prior's Ford villagers are beginning to discover. The once-failing Tarbethill Farm is facing a happier future thanks to Alison Greenlees but Ewan McNair doesn't see himself as the sort of husband Alison deserves, while at Linn Hall the return of famous actress Meredith Whitelaw is bad news for her daughter Ginny, anxious to catch the eye of the son of the house. And Thatcher's Cottage is now home to Dr Malcolm Finlay, a retired university academic with a secret ability to turn the hearts and heads of almost all the women in the village . . .

isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Return to Prior's Ford
fullDescription

"Fans of M. C. Beaton and Rhys Bowen will adore Hood's Prior's Ford series" Booklist on Mystery in Prior's Ford

The course of true love never did run smooth, as the Prior's Ford villagers are beginning to discover. The once-failing Tarbethill Farm is facing a happier future thanks to Alison Greenlees but Ewan McNair doesn't see himself as the sort of husband Alison deserves, while at Linn Hall the return of famous actress Meredith Whitelaw is bad news for her daughter Ginny, anxious to catch the eye of the son of the house. And Thatcher's Cottage is now home to Dr Malcolm Finlay, a retired university academic with a secret ability to turn the hearts and heads of almost all the women in the village . . .

sortTitle
Return to Priors Ford Priors Ford Series Book 06
crossRefId
1213096
series
Prior's Ford
subtitle
Prior's Ford Series, Book 6
popularity
101
publisher
Severn House Publishers
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BaQAAAA29/products/6f1c8bd2-61d1-41d6-8b9d-03e10af41d9a/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
6f1c8bd2-61d1-41d6-8b9d-03e10af41d9a
starRating
3