Her nightly embrace
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Ravi P.I volume 1.
Published:
New York : Atria Books, 2016.
Format:
Book
Edition:
First Leopoldo & Co./Atria books hardcover edition.
Physical Desc:
310 pages ; 24 cm.
Status:
Crofton Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
MYSTERY FICTION (T)
Glen Burnie Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
MYSTERY FICTION (T)
Odenton Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
MYSTERY FICTION (T)
Description

"The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"--

Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Crofton Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
MYSTERY FICTION (T)
On Shelf
Glen Burnie Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
MYSTERY FICTION (T)
On Shelf
Odenton Library - Adult Mystery Fiction
MYSTERY FICTION (T)
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781501130571, 1501130579, 9781501130588, 1501130587

Notes

Description
"The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"--,Provided by publisher.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Tantimedh, A. (2016). Her nightly embrace. First Leopoldo & Co./Atria books hardcover edition. New York: Atria Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Tantimedh, Adi. 2016. Her Nightly Embrace. New York: Atria Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Tantimedh, Adi, Her Nightly Embrace. New York: Atria Books, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Tantimedh, Adi. Her Nightly Embrace. First Leopoldo & Co./Atria books hardcover edition. New York: Atria Books, 2016. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
6475dd6d-7b9e-b153-435f-a9f16fe521b2
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 14, 2020 04:29:52 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeJun 16, 2021 04:15:50 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02312cam a22005178i 4500
001a1315680
003SIRSI
00520161115011706.0
008160613s2016    nyu           000 1 eng  
010 |a  2016019628
040 |a DLC|b eng|e rda|c DLC|d YDXCP|d BTCTA|d OCLCO|d OCLCQ|d OCLCO|d UAF|d OCJ|d OCLCO|d APL|d OCLCO|d OU9|d A2A
020 |a 9781501130571|q (hdc.) :|c $26.00
020 |a 1501130579|q (hdc.)
020 |a 9781501130588|q (pbk.)
020 |a 1501130587|q (pbk.)
035 |a (OCoLC)944380515
042 |a pcc
043 |a e-uk-en
05000|a PS3620.A6955|b H47 2016
08200|a 813/.6|2 23
084 |a FIC022000|a FIC021000|2 bisacsh
092 |a MYSTERY FICTION (T)
049 |a A2AA
1001 |a Tantimedh, Adi|e author.
24510|a Her nightly embrace /|c Adi Tantimedh.
250 |a First Leopoldo & Co./Atria books hardcover edition.
264 1|a New York :|b Atria Books,|c 2016.
300 |a 310 pages ; 24 cm.
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a unmediated|b n|2 rdamedia
338 |a volume|b nc|2 rdacarrier
4901 |a Ravi PI series;|v 1
520 |a "The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"--|c Provided by publisher.
650 0|a Private investigators|v Fiction.
651 0|a London (England)|v Fiction.
655 7|a Mystery fiction.|2 gsafd
655 7|a Detective and mystery fiction.|2 lcgft
8001 |a Tantimedh, Adi.|t Ravi PI series;|v 2.
930 |a ads/00797 (smw)
938 |a Baker and Taylor|b BTCP|n BK0018513949
938 |a YBP Library Services|b YANK|n 12880448
994 |a C0|b A2A
596 |a 4 10 16
999 |a MYSTERY FICTION (T)|w DEWEY|c 3|i 31997095809711|d 5/12/2018|e 4/22/2018|l A-FIC-MYST|m CRO|n 20|p $26.00|q 1|r Y|s Y|t A-FIC-MYST|u 11/21/2016|z ADULT
999 |a MYSTERY FICTION (T)|w DEWEY|c 1|i 31997095809703|d 4/23/2019|e 4/16/2019|l A-FIC-MYST|m WCO|n 8|p $26.00|r Y|s Y|t A-FIC-MYST|u 11/21/2016|z ADULT
999 |a MYSTERY FICTION (T)|w DEWEY|c 1|i 31997095809661|d 1/14/2020|e 1/9/2020|l A-FIC-MYST|m NCO|n 4|p $26.00|r Y|s Y|t A-FIC-MYST|u 11/21/2016|z ADULT